Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

BED BUGS BEWARE

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I got bed bugs from this hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful while we were there & the room seemed clean- although a few days after I got home, I realized that apparently it wasn't!
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Birmingham, AL

Good deal for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a quiet, no frills comfortable room to sleep for the night. I got that, free wifi and a complementary breakfast. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A'ville

Okay hotel when needing a quick trip.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This hotel was okay when you just need a quick and cheap place to stay for the night. The room was a non-smoking room but it smelled like somebody smoked in it. The beds were not comfortable, and the continental breakfast was just a snack.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some exterior work needed.
Location: Shopping and several restaurants nearby.
Friendly staff, clean room and a comfortable bed. Decent hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Dirty is not even the word for it.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Everything could be improved. This location smacks of a bad "motel 6".
I was afraid I might catch something in this filthy room. Days Inn used to pride theirselves in affordable clean stays for travelers across America. Apparently the bean counters are "cutting costs". Well, so am I. I'm cutting Days Inn off my list of places to stay in my travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY HELPFUL STAFF

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
just ok nothing special, not the worst place to stay definitely not the best
3 out of 5
by Christine from Atlanta

Ok for a quick overnight to reach next destination

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. Room could gave used a better cleaning. Needs an update. Stains never look good.