Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belluno

Periodo Natalizio

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: La discrezione e cortesia del personale.
Cons: La pulizia della stanza. Avevamo un tappeto in camera che avrebbe avuto necessita di una pulitura " profonda"se fossimo stati allergici alla polvere
Location: L' hotel dista 20 minuti a piedi dal centro, 5 dall'Accademia. Ben servito da mezzi pubblici: la fermata è sppena fuori dall'ingresso.
Soggiorno di 4 notti con la mia famiglia. L'hotel dista 20 minuti a piedi da Piazza Duomo e 40 minuti dalla stazione, ma è ben fornito dai mezzi pubblici. L'accoglienza è stata immediata e il personale disponibile e carino. La stanza silenziona e spaziosa. La colazione servita abbondante e abbastanza varia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel agradable comodo con muy buena comunicacion

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: El poder salir a la terraza y comtemplarla ciudad
Cons: pondria algunas bebidas en la neverita, ya que a veces te apetece tomar algo y si tehas olvidado de comprar agua no tienes nada para beber
Location: buena ubicacion, tranquilo y com buena comunicacion
hotel comodo con una terracita para cenar en ella, y sin querer te encontrabas en el centro de la ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely beautiful hotel, lovely location

Posted Sep 12, 2015
This was a beautiful large room with a wonderful location, the staff were friendly and everything was clean. Down the road was duomo and the academia and we were just far enough away to be out of earshot from the noise of the centre. My boyfriend and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles Hotel in Altstadtnähe

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Service und Lage des Hotels
Location: Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich zu Fuß von hier aus gut erreichen
Sehr feundlicher Empfang und kompetente Hilfe bei jeglicher Frage unsererseits. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und die Atmosphäre im Frühstücksbereich sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer (sehr hoch und dadurch auch sehr luftig) waren trotz der Hitze gut zu klimatisieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel accueillant et bien situé

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: l'espace de la chambre , la climatisation
Cons: Les horaires des petits déjeuners plutôt de 7h à 10h. Un grand matelas et pas 2 pour lit double
Location: Quartier calme pas loin place St Marco.
Personnel disponible et compétent. Très bien renseigné par le jeune homme à l'accueil pour les lieux à visiter
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gisela from Canyelles

No volvería

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lo califican de tres estrellas y les aseguro q No lo es. La limpieza de la habitación era insuficiente siempre llena de pelos supongo q deberían de cambiar los cepillos antes de limpiar más habitaciones.El desayuno era escaso y cuando sI se acababa algo no lo reponiendo. El aire acondicionado un ruido horrible para dormir. Y tienen un ascensor q es un montacargas. Es una pensión no un hotel de 3 estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Philippe

Good location and ok rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very convinently located, walking distance to everything. I booked 2 rooms for 4 people, one was nice the other had a bit older furniture. The staff spoke good English and were firendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aarhus

God placering i udkanten af centrum

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Det lå fint i forhold til seværdighederne i centrum
Cons: det var ok til prisen
Location: Firenzes centrum er proppende fuld af seværdigheder - en uge var nok fordi man var proppet, men ikke fordi der ikke var mer at se
Hotellet var meget "basic" - men der manglede ikke noget hvis man ikke er til luksus. Restaurante især meget basic og lidt rodet og med kun lidt mad hvis man kom hen mod slutningen af tiden. Meget lidt plads ii restauranten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IMPECCABLE

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: TOUT
Cons: LA TELEVISION
Location: CENTRE VILLE PAS LOIN DU DOME ETC
ACCUEIL EXCELLENT SERVICE IMPECCABLE TRES PROPRE BON BUFFET
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars from Stockholm

Forza Italia

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ett hotell med normal standard men en frukost i toppklass.