Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Quiet, away from the hustle & bustle of Florence.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Private balcony. Breakfast.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: A few cafes round about. Very frequent, cheap bus service into central Florence. Fairly quiet residential area, so not a "tourist hotspot" as such.
From the moment of arrival, we were welcomed warmly. The receptionist spoke excellent English. The room was airy and light. There was an air-conditioning unit which was very useful in the hot weather. Every time we needed anything, all we had to do was ask. All service was delivered with a smile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Près de l'aéroport.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Près de l'aéroport
Cons: Air climatisé très bruyante. Coffre fort requis.
Location: J'y logeais pour la proximité à l'aéroport. Vraiment rien à faire dans ce cartier.
Chambre propre. Lit confortable. Personnel gentil et courtois. Cartier résidentiel.....pas vraiment touristique. La seule raison de le choisir est la proximité à l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit am Stadtrand

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: Hotel liegt am Stadtrand in einer typischen Mischbebauung. Für Aktivitäten muss man ins Zentrum fahren; Busanbindung ist gut - allerdings sehr voll.
Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand; das Umfeld entspricht dem einer typischen italienischen Stadt. Die Busanbindung in die Innenstadt ist gut (Tickets im Hotel erhältlich). Das Personal ist hilfsbereit. Leider ist das Haus sehr hellhörig! Für Personen, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit brauchen gut geeignet; zum Verschnaufen zwischen Museumsbesuchen liegt es zu weit ab; der Aufwandt mit Hin-und Rückfahrt ist zu groß.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Florida

One night in Florence

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a flight out of Florence Airport. Both staff members we encountered were extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast was adequate and more than most we received in Italy. The room was OK,large, clean and the air conditioning was great. We were given directions to a restaurant that was very good and within walking distance from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for people who are traveling in or out of the airport and do not need to be in the main area of Florence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ist preiswert, mittelprächtig

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstück recht große Auswahl an Süssen, bei Wurst und Käse wenig. Leider keine Früchte. Im TV nur lokale Sender (italienisch und CNN). Aber sonnst ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
pas mal pour le prix, mais petit dej moyen, clim pas terrible, et confort moyen
3 out of 5
by Manuel from Ebersbach

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Die Auswahl an Süssen ist groß, bei Wurst oder Kase kaum Außwahl und die Brötchen sind hart. Aber hungrig verläßt man Raum nicht.
4 out of 5
by Ivana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Encarnación

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels