Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: pulizia, colazione, silenzio e soprattutto la velocità e semplicità delle operazioni
Cons: magari un trattamento più efficace contro le zanzare
Location: vedi sopra
scelto questo hotel per la sua posizione tranquilla ed equidistante da mete interessanti come Vinci, S.Miniato, ecc., ma anche belle ciclabili lungo l'Arno sia in direzione del mare che verso l'interno; possibilità di tenere in sicurezza sia auto che bici
3 out of 5
by Gerhard Jun. from Ingolstadt

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstücksbuffet war mir zu italienisch! :) Zuviel süße Sachen (Gebäck, Kuchen...).
5 out of 5
by matteo from Roma

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto confortevole in zona empoli, leggermente fuori dalla città. Zona molto caratteristica, personale molto cordiale, camere pulite e disponibilità di parcheggio coperto (un po' scomodo entrare ed uscire) ; in ogni caso anche posto fuori senza problemi. unici appunti : isolamento aucustico della camera migliorabile, colazione migliorabile (ma in ogni caso buona)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse bien centrée en Toscane

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel sympathique idéalement situé entre Pise et Florence. Le parking est très exigus et nous avons parqué la voiture dans la rue (l'endroit est très tranquille et la rue voisine contient un parking géant totalement gratuit).
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Kauai

Friendly comfortable little family run hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great quiet central location for visiting Florence, Pisa, San Gimignano and Siena without changing hotels all the time.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Gothenburg

Bad location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stay only one night and that was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben 7 Tage in der Toscana verbracht.Es ist ein super Hotel wir waren jetzt das zweite mal da.Sehr freundliche Gastgeber die teilweise auch deutsch sprechen. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly but you'll want to hire a car ..

Posted Sep 2, 2015
A lovely hotel, modern and clean - very friendly staff. Our room had a wonderful balcony although a very limited view of the surrounding countryside. Underground car park is a test for your manoeuvring in tight spots! Don't be fooled - it's not in Empoli, so you really need a car.
5 out of 5
by Inga from Roskilde

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med meget imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale. God lille cafe overfor på hovedgaden og lille dagligvarer butik
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels