Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, clean, friendly and helpful. Found wonderful family run resturant close by. Would stay here again if in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Kauai

Friendly comfortable little family run hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great quiet central location for visiting Florence, Pisa, San Gimignano and Siena without changing hotels all the time.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Gothenburg

Bad location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stay only one night and that was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly but you'll want to hire a car ..

Posted Sep 2, 2015
A lovely hotel, modern and clean - very friendly staff. Our room had a wonderful balcony although a very limited view of the surrounding countryside. Underground car park is a test for your manoeuvring in tight spots! Don't be fooled - it's not in Empoli, so you really need a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel in Empoli!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
When we drove up I was a little disappointed with the outside of the hotel but once inside I was pleasantly surprised. The room was very nice with a patio and lovely bathroom. There was a lot of variety for breakfast - just don't expect the normal heavy American breakfast. The hosts were so friendly and accommodating. I plan to practice my Italian and come back just as soon as I can. You do need a car or plan to use the public transportation.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Irwin, PA, USA

Very Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was excellent selection !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
A very modern B&B just outside Empoli. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was super
5 out of 5
by Denice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to florence

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Parkjng
Location: The city of fLorence and pisa
Small family run hotel very friendly family run hotel. Always ready to help, and eager to please the customer. clean rooms decent breakfast only drawback parking was hard