Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura Adriana from Mexico

Excelente

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente! Sin duda volveríamos, súper amabilidad. El lugar y la ubicación inmejorable. Solo un poco fificil encontrar la oficina donde después te llevan al apartamento, pero vale la pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guido from roma

Mi è piaciuto

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
i ragazzi della reception sono molto gentili e disponibili, l'appartamento era centralissimo. Al primo piano ovvio poca luce nel centro storico, ma tanto il giorno si sta fuori; nessun fastidio con i rumori.L'unico appunto è per i bagni, troppo piccoli e le reti dei letti che cigolano troppo. Comunque ci tornerei senz'altro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Clean apartment Vinegia 7

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and fully fitted apartment
Cons: Fixing the circuit breaker and mosquito control
Location: In the center of Florence's attraction area.
We had a wonderful stay at apartment Vinegia 7, it was a fully fitted apartment. The only drawback was that the circuit breaker kept tripping when we used 2 air conditional units and a cooker. Also, my children had some mosquito bites in the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Fantastic apartment in heart of Florence

Posted Sep 1, 2015
We were in the San Marco flat off Piazza San Giovanni with windows overlooking the Borgo San Lorenzo side street - an unbeatable location on 3rd floor accessed by a evocative small lift. The cathedral bells are only really ringing in the morning; buskers made more noise in evening but were gone by 11, so we were not disturbed by any noise. And Florence was hot - so we wanted to be up and about promptly. Flat is great and the air conditioning is very effective. There's a bar and a takeaway pizza place right alongside the front door on San Giovanni if you want it, a pharmacy next door and 2 supermarkets a minutes walk away - we found the new Conrad supermarket in Borgo San Lorenzo the best. Signoria were really very friendly and helpful at check in - thank you Emona. We had driven into city and used Garage Bargello for parking - although understand Garage Michaelangelo is closer to this flat - but Signoria helped us sort out a more convenient vehicle collection point with the garage that was closer to flat. Very enjoyable stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great apartment and great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We stayed here for 1 night. The apartment was in a terrific location. The check-in procedure was fairly easy once we went to the main office to pick up the keys, which was only around the block from our unit. There were 2 bedrooms, a living room/kitchenette and a decent size bathroom. The apartment was exceptionally clean. Wifi had a strong signal. The staff was wonderful and they should be proud because they really offer a top notch project. The kitchenette had everything that you needed, if you were planning to cook. The a/c worked really well The only thing that I would warn guests about has nothing to do with the apartment but the thieves who own the gelateria called Caffe Fiorenza Gelateria, close to this apartment. They are on via Calzioli, near Pza Della Signoria, and have no prices listed. We had 3 cups of 3 flavors each and I almost choked when they charged us 8€ each for the worst gelato that I have ever had. I was not up for a fight but pledged to warn as many people about this horrible place. I read their reviews and others had the same horrible experience that we did. Definitely stay at one of Signoria apartments. They come highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great location and very clean, nice having a apartment to relax with the family, only downside is No lift for your bags, it is on the third floor!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

Outstanding! Large, Spacious & Modern

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was outstanding. 5-star all the way. Their office is located in the center of the old city, which apparently you are not supposed to drive into or you can get fined. Wish I had known this beforehand. Once I reached the rental office, I was told I had to use a parking service within the restricted zone so that the restriction would no longer apply to me and the ensuing fine would be cancelled. After doing so, I was brought to the amazing apartment which had a garage that I could have used from the outset! It's worth mentioning once again...the apartment was superb. Best one we stayed in during our 24-day tour of France and Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Amazing location!! Walking distance to all sites

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: needs an air conditioning unit in 2nd floor bedroom
Location: around the corner from uffizzi gallery walking distance to the duomo tons of restaurants and shopping in walking distance
Location, location, location!! Walking distance to all major sites. Apartment was very clean!! But the air conditioning was mainly on the first floor where the kitchen and couch were. Second floor bedroom had no air conditioning or window so we felt like we were sleeping in a sauna. Third floor had an a/c unit but because it was around 100 degrees outside when we were staying there, so the room was not cooling off. There were however a ton of windows and an amazing view from the 3rd floor bedroom. Other than that, the apartment was fantastic. Another thing to mention is the 3 flights of stair to get to the apartment and no elevator, which we already knew about before booking the room and did not mind. We needed the workout after eating all the amazing food in the nearby restaurants and bakeries. Great stay. Must be amazing when it is cooler out!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticia from Guadalajara, México

Excelente, bello, comodo y bien ubicado!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Increíble nuestra experiencia en Florencia. Un departamento estupendo y el staff de recepción inolvidable por su atención y profesionalismo. No solo limpio y comodo, sino de buen gusto. Excelente ubicación!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liam from Cork

A gem in the heart of Florence

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
A family night in Florence as a base to view the many sights on offer. Ideally located central to all the main tourist attractions yet peaceful and quiet at night.