Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: ok
Location: Situato nel centro di Firenze
Accoglienza molto gentile; possibilità di cucinare in camera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격대비최고

Posted Jan 18, 2016
가격에 비하여 아주 좋네요 친절한 직원과 깔끔한 객실이 아주 만족스러웠읍니다 역에서 도보로 15 분은 걸려서 힘들었는데 관광지주변이라 오히려 여행하기 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Ottima posizione per visitare Firenze

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Viaggio a Firenze in occasione della maratona. Abbiamo scelto questo residence per il forte sconto offertoci su Expedia. Alla fine il prezzo pagato è adeguato ad un tre stelle (il prezzo intero evidentemente gonfiato sarebbe stato eccessivo ).Fatta questa premessa, occorre dire che la camera era carina e funzionale, il personale disponibile e la posizione ottima. Buona anche la colazione servita al bar di fronte. Ci tornerei
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Dulce from Salvador

apart hotel excelente

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
boa localização, dentro do centro, mas fora do circuito top e caro da cidade; apart hotel funcional, oferece conforto e estrutura de cozinha e lavagem de roupa. Atendentes simpáticas e prestativas. O único inconveniente é não ter portaria 24h e oferecer apenas uma chave por apartamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Melbourne, Australia

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights in October 2015 with my wife and daughter. The room was great and the lady at reception was wonderful! So friendly and helpful. It was a little hard to find as I didn't realise there were two of the same street number one red and one blue/black. but we got there! Great location and in walking distance to everything. Had a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico y amplio

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Nos sorprendió mucho lo amplio del cuarto y lo bien equipado que está. Dejan incluso algunas cosas básicas de alimentos dentro, pan, café, jugo, pasta y salsa para prepararla. Muy amables a la llegada, nos explicaron la ciudad y los sitios de mayor interés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Wonderful residence in the heart of Florence

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were lovely and very helpful. The welcome basket and coffee machine were fabulous. Breakfast across the road was excellent
Cons: A little noisy at night
Location: Excellent location with Duomo at end of street. Easy 15 minute walk to station
We stayed 3 nights in Florence as part of a 5 week holiday in Europe. The residence was very centrally located and within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruna from São Paulo

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super bem localizado. O apartamento é ótimo. Cabem cinco pessoas confortavelmente. A equipe do hotel é de uma gentileza e dedicação ímpar. Se voltar a Florença, ficarei nesse hotel com certeza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANGHEE from 인천

직원들이 무척 친절합니다.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
직원들이 무척 친절하고 전반적으로 호텔의 상태와 서비스가 양호하였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

We loved it! Great apartment in middle of Florence

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Quality furnishings and decor, location, space, combination washing/drying machine, helpful staff, welcome pack
Cons: They can't improve it, but be aware of steep stairs if you have mobility/balance problems
Location: Two blocks from Duomo, middle of old Florence, can walk to all attractions
From the moment we arrived and were welcomed by the lovely Martina, we knew we had chosen a great place to stay. Location is fantastic, an easy walk from the train station past the Duomo. The two level apartment was beautifully furnished, had a full kitchen for those who want to cook for themselves, and a generous welcome pack including Italian breakfast pastries, pasta, pasta sauce, and excellent chianti. The genuine Jacuzzi bath was a pleasant surprise, and it was great to have so much space in the main bedroom and living area. The only issue was the very steep stairs to the upper level - I struggled with our luggage.