Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albans

Great, central hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This is a great, central hotel. Our room was large and clean and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed a nice hour in the spa and I then had a lovely massage there. Our room came with free WiFi and a free mini bar and we were offered a free glass of prosecco in the bar every evening. The breakfast was varied and tasty. The only downside was that on the first night, someone phoned our room at 10.45pm to offer us a free bottle of prosecco - which was a lovely offer but as we'd been travelling since 5am, we were already asleep and were woken up by the shrill telephone. The offer would have been better appreciated earlier!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This was a great hotel and I cannot recommend it enough. Great staff and a great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
E um hotel tranquilo situado perto de tudo que se quer visitar em Firenze
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Loved location and rooms were a great size, great guest services, we will definitely return next year.
Cons: Spa could be improved, price in the room was different to price at the spa, massage was more of a rub down rather than massage.
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, couldn't find an English TV channel but we survived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and B

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nice room, no outdoor relaxation area, overpriced and gutted I booked this hotel. Bar area always empty If this is what you enjoy then book this hotel. In my opinion this, having stayed in genuine 5star hotels, is not as expected. Would not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zentraler gehts nicht mehr.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel in absolutes Spitzenlage. Extrem freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, Topp-Frühstück das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Zimmer geschmackvoll eingerichtet und mit super Klima-Anlage (war dringend nötig). Besonders nett: Da wir füh angereist sind und die Zimmer noch noicht fertig waren, durften wir erst einmal ohne Berechnung frühstücken. Wer keinen Wert auf große Internationale Hotels legt ist hier perfekt aufgehoben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Wellnesbereich
Cons: Es wäre schön wenn generell etwas in deutscher Sprache ausgewiesen ist.
Location: Das Hotel ist mitten in der Altstadt und alles kann zu Fuß bewältigen.
Wir hatten 8 sehr schöne Tage in Florenz verbracht, tolles Hotel ,freundliches Personal alles sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Small luxury hotel in central Florence

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, quiet, location, lovely staff and great food.
Cons: A pool or hot tub would be nice but really it's hard to fault the place.
Location: Great location with all of the main central attractions within easy walking distance.
Amazingly welcoming, frinedly and helpful staff. Managed to be genuine, professional and relaxed at the same time helping us to relax and make the most of our stay. The location is stunning, close to the centre but quiet (it is located in a side street). The hotel food was good and the coffee outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

베키오다리, 우피치미술관등이 바로 근처에 있어서 이동이 편했습니다.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 이동의 편리함, 서비스, 숙소 청결도와 미니바 이용
Cons: 객실 사이즈들이 다 다르므로 확인을 하고 체크인 바람
Location: 최고의 위치 근처에 있는 맛있는 피자식당(가격도 착함)
베키오다리, 우피치미술관등이 바로 근처에 있어서 이동이 편했습니다. 바로 근처에 맛집도 있어서 더욱 좋았네요. 600년의 역사적인 건물도 좋았고 5성에 맞는 깔끔함이 있었습니다. 미니바가 무료였고 매일 채워 주더군요. 이만한 호텔 없습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 95点
窓の外はあまり景色が良くなかったが、あまりホテルの中にはいなかったので問題なかった。設備が充実していて非常に良かった。