Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

交通至便で中世の趣そのままの重厚感あふれるホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
鉄道ターミナル駅、バスターミナル至近。街の中心部にあるので、徒歩でも交通機関でも移動が楽。 ホテルは中世にタイムスリップしたよう重厚感に包まれている。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Por las fotografias que hay en internet, las expectativas después no corresponden a l nivel que esperas de la habitación. Eso si el desayuno y las vistas desde el comedor, muy buenas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good location... Traditional Hotel with good view from Terrace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIBA、Japan

ロケーションは最高だが、部屋、スタッフは今一歩!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
ドーモまで徒歩10分、駐車もホテルフロントに鍵をDropすればOk、朝食は屋上テラスで、とここまではGood。ただ、部屋の内装は良いが、壁が薄いのか廊下や階上の足音が聞こえる、夜フロントの3名が口論しているなど、ホテルの格の割に課題ありと感じた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Florida

Nice hotel conveniently located to many sites.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My husband and I spent 1 nght in the hotel and the was very clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was provided, which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful, clean hotel in excellent location across the road from the main train station with convenient subway access outside hotel. Frequent buses run from Pisa airport with drop off at the station for a maximum of 7.50 Euros. Main attractions within walking distance as well as lots of lovely shops and restaurants. We found il Grande Nuti to be the best restaurant, pricewise and food wise. The hotel has a beautiful top floor terrace restaurant with gorgeous views Of the city. If I go to Florence again, I would not consider any other hotel. We had a week in Florence and this was the nicest hotel we saw. My daughter and I could not have been happier. Bedding and towels changed daily. Staff gracious and helpful. PERFECT. 5/5. There is a serious shortage of chocolate in Florence so take own supplies. There's a fridge and air conditioning so it'll keep despite gorgeous weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was ready when we arrived. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel within walking distance to many places

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was ready as promised and the check-in and check-out processes were smooth. The rooftop restaurant is a must.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location but very dated

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We chose the hotel as had ok reviews and easy location only minutes from the center and the train station. However, glad we only stayed one night as didnt at all live to expectations. The decor and rooms were dark and dated. Not at all impressed with the staff at the front desk - grumpy and lazy. The best feature was the restaurant and the amazing terrace on the top floor with great views of the city. In any event, I am sure there are better placed in Florence, especially at the rate the rooms are offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very good location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and has a very nice view of the city , the staff are nice and helpful, it is also located very close to most attractions at a walking distance