Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad transportation, no Taxi, no Uber.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Bad transportation, no Taxi, no Uber, if by driving, that is fine. We got help from the stuff Molly Wright and her manager Jeanne Ruiz. Finally get a cob, really appriciated for their help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
We are always happy to assist you with your needs and were glad we were able to get it resolved for you. Thank you for your time. It is much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five stars

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was wonderful! The staff made us feel welcome and were so kind and helpful! They made sure our stay went well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how we did. We appreciate your kind words and I will pass on to staff.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. nice extra touches and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you. We are pleased to hear this and hope you come back if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Employees!!! Stayed here b4 when it was Holiday Inn!! But our Experience w/GreenTree was Magnificent!!! Room was comfortable and Breakfast was Awesome. I did ask directions, but Desk Clerk did not try and help me, that was my only concern. As I have Desk Clerk experience. You would go out of your way to be the best of help, thats my Opinion... Thank You..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience while being our guest. We will train our team at the front desk on using resources that are readily available to them to improve in getting our guests information that they are inquiring about. Again thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Pleasant and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: It was a nice, friendly hotel. We noticed Carmen as a very hard worker in many capacities of the hotel.
Cons: The workout room had 2 treadmills and 1 bike. The one treadmill went out of service during our week stay.
Location: It was a convenient location to family living in Florence.
We enjoyed our first stay and will plan on coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and for giving us you feedback. We apologize that our treadmill was down during your stay. We are in the process of getting it repaired and or replaced if needed. We look forward to your coming back and staying with us once again soon or in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A pleasant surprise in a otherwise drab town

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Room was large and most importantly, the bed was wonderful. Shuttle service to the wedding venue was great. Here is a shout out to Wade the driver.
Cons: Shower head could be a bit better, but with water rationing, I get it.
Location: Convenient to the wedding venue, the Windmill and the shuttle provided by the hotel was great....no drinking and driving.
Went to Florence for a wedding.....was not expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was a true oasis in the desert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Jeanne R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your review and shout out to Wade. I will be sure to let him know what a memorable experience he provided for you. I'm glad the bed was comfortable and room was to your liking. I will be sure our maintenance team looks into the bathroom item you've noted. We'll continue to work hard to be able to provide the same experience you had to future guests.
5 out of 5
by Chinmoy

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Only hotel worth staying at in Florence, Arizona
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
We appreciate your review and recommendation of our hotel in Florence. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back on a future visit and thank you again.
5 out of 5
by Chinmoy

True oasis in the middle of the desert.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Probably the only hotel in Florence worth staying at. Morning breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review and feedback. I'm pleased to hear what an excellent experience you had at our Florence hotel and glad everything was to your liking. We hope you'll get the opportunity to try out some of our other GreenTree Inn locations throughout Arizona and California. Thanks again and safe travels!