Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Wonderful accommodations. Breakfast was great. Not your normal bagel and yogurt. The staff was helpful. When we came in there was a tornado watch. The front desk contacted us to let us know and checked with us as we were leaving. Beds were really comfortable and the hotel is in a great location to get everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Convenient location, standard hotel, comfortable bed. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A great place to stay in Florence

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff are the best thing about this location!
Cons: We stayed in an accessible room and it looked like maybe some of the finishes such as the door frame to the closet were not completed.
The wonderful staff sets this hotel above the others. We stayed over Thanksgiving and at breakfast on Thanksgiving morning, the hotel staff passed around cards for everyone to write what they were thankful for and treated us to songs! They treated us special on every day but made our. Thanksgiving morning out of town even better! My son had also written a note on the writing pad in the room "This place is awesome!" and the housekeeping staff took the time to write him a sweet note back. It made my son so happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Will definitely stay again. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Atlanta GA

business travel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
My room was ok. There was a order smell coming from the bathroom plumbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Free WiFi for HHonors Guests. Noon checkout. Friendly staff.
Got in late - very friendly staff. Pointed out free breakfast and 24-Hour coffee. Nice room - great bathroom. Loved the night light in the bathroom !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toney, AL

Thank you again - very nice staff; comfort

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We hadn't even planned on staying this past weekend - we had just been there the weekend before - decided we didn't want to drive - so, we stayed again - comfort, convenience ... we'll be back - the location is great for ... in between the travel time for my boyfriend & I ... Had originally stayed for a "get away" from being "home" & this last visit - spur of the moment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BREAKFAST AT THE HAMPTON

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
DISAPPOINTED IN THE BREAKFAST PRESENTATION, FOR THE NICE HOTEL AND LOVELY ATMOSPHERE I FELT THE BREAKFAST LACKED IN OVERALL SELLING THE HOTEL TO CUSTOMERS
4 out of 5
by Robert G.

Fishing trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Most everything was fine except parking. We were deceived by staff that had plenty of room for bass boat and truck. It was tight very hard to manovere around. Breakfast was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels