Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main road

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioner was loud when it came on.
The hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. A good breakfast is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madisonville, tn

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great hotel with nice staff. We were staying for the dixie youth state tournament. The staff was great and did everything possible to make us feel welcome here. They were very accommodating when the team needed to stay an extra day and even baked cookies for the boys. Great breakfast. Highly recommend for anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Awesome hotel, great staff, & wonderful breakfast! We had a baseball team there and they were wonderful with the kids!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Comfort level: disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Sofa bed mattress and breakfast.
Location: no information
We had to get a King/sofa bed because the two Queen rooms were all booked. The sofa bed mattress was all springs and very uncomfortable. We could not use the sofa bed, as we had planned. It was fairly clean, but the bathroom could have used some TLC with the grout and marks on floor. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was just okay--area too small for the number of people eating there. Not enough fresh fruit provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Placed in an unclean room. Was moved to a suite by a very attentive front desk clerk. We'll be back. Nice hotel and very conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool was filthy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Couldn't take a bath because paint was chipping in tub
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good
5 out of 5
by Michael

Very Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was absolutely wonderful.........Very nice and clean rooms.....quiet nights and great breakfast..............Beds provide a great nights sleep....
5 out of 5
by Joab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels