Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I loved the hotel room. It was near the mall and other restaurants I would love to come back when I have future trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bussines

Posted Sep 7, 2017
great place, we enjoyed it. pool was nice. CLEAN
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Always a wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Downtown Florence Hampton Inn is always great. The staff are the most kind and friendly and always more than helpful. The only thing that could make it any better are some different pillow options for when I forget mine. The super fluff then flat isn't my friend!
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abigail M

Muscle Shoals

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
We came to Florence to visit FAME and got the chance to experience First Friday. The staff were very friendly and helpful to give us tips of things to do. Hotel room was great, breakfast staff were very helpful. Enjoyed the trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff and good location to downtown. They have a to go breakfast bag if you dont have time ro sit down. One compliant is thay pillows were not comfortable all.. too soft. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

Very nice rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable room. Good breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfy. The staff were fantastic! They went out of their way to accommodate us. Very helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast options, too.