Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent staff, the best location !

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Modern bathroom and showers!
Location: Excellent location , close to best shops and city center.
The hotel has a very traditional look! Very clean, best service, excellent staffs and very comfortable. Has all the old world luxury amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of Florence.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: charge a bit cheaper for the laundry :)
Awesome service, beyond expectations, great place in historic city center, great staff, nice rooms. definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the best location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Amazing location. Stunning decor. Very comfortable bed. Magnificent bathroom. Incredible breakfast. All around, wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boson, MA

Staff was incredibly helpful

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Could be updated a bit, lighter colors to brighten up and new carpeting
Great location, very good restaurant and extremely helpful, responsive, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The Location is the Best. The staff are friendly! it is a distance walk for every tourist place in Florence!!
Cons: The Internet is Terrible!!!! It is slowly!!! I can't receive and send my emails. I asked to the reception and they sad that the service is bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location. overall I was most satisfied

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The location - could walk to everywhere.
I stayed in a single room and it was more than adequate for one person..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but...

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The A/C was not working property even though I call the front desk for assistance. The person that went to my room to verify the air, didn't know how to fix it. I had to sleep with the window open and the noise from the street was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel gave me a complimentary drink for my birthday and farewell gift. It was very sweet. Staff were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Outstanding hotel in the heart of Florence

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Beautiful accommodations and impeccable service. The staff was extremely efficient and breakfast very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhosa