Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence al

So far so good.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Front desk person when arrived today was very good. Informative about local eats. She did a great job.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Recommend

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Welcome to Bedrock!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is about the bed. The bed was extremely firm. I got maybe 4 hours sleep.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, room was very nice , clean and breakfast was wonderful! Staff is super !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by West Le, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Please come back and stay again soon ! Hotel STaff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. ! Hotel Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not great experience.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pool pump broke Saturday morning. Molded bread in the cabinet. Stingy with the room towels. Took too long to check in.However, the room was very clean. Very accommodating to both smokers and non smokers. Fair for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Glenda G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Great staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Clean. Great hot breakfast food. Super nice lady making sure breakfast was stocked and area clean. Even came around and poured coffee and took our trash. Great staff. Great room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your stay. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again soon ! Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Visit Family for Wedding

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very pleasant and made sure all of our needs were met. Price is great and Rooms are CLEAN, large and new.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Came to visit family for a wedding, but the Muscle Shoals music museum is nearby and beautiful countryside.
Hotel is very clean, staff is LOVELY, breakfast was yummy. Within walking distance to restaurants. Came to visit family and will be staying here every time we are back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GGilliam, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Please come back and stay with us again soon ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager