Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Visit Family for Wedding

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very pleasant and made sure all of our needs were met. Price is great and Rooms are CLEAN, large and new.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Came to visit family for a wedding, but the Muscle Shoals music museum is nearby and beautiful countryside.
Hotel is very clean, staff is LOVELY, breakfast was yummy. Within walking distance to restaurants. Came to visit family and will be staying here every time we are back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GGilliam, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Please come back and stay with us again soon ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient shopping, restaurants an entertainments

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very pleasant and convenient accommodations. Easy check-in and out. Affordable prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us ! Please come back and stay with us again ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Easy to get to, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient, cool clean rooms
Location: Florence, AL Didnt do anything but attend a concert and visit friends. Plenty places to eat & shop.
I made an error on my reservation and got a smoking room instead of a Non Smoking and when I walked in it was Horrible!! I immediately called the front desk and plead my case and she worked it around so that we could get a Non Smoking room. I am so grateful for her help because it could have been a Horrible weekend. Thank you so much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by GGilliam, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we were able to change your room to a nonsmoking so that you could enjoy your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Arlington

Good bargain and good service

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good choice if you're staying in this area. The location is pretty convenient and the service is great. The room was ample in size, clean and well-stocked. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. No complaints and would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We greatly appreciate that you would recommend our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
4 out of 5
by bryce from Jackson, MS

trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Smallest queen sized bed I have ever seen. Book a king bed because there is no way two people sleep comfortably in those tiny queen size beds. More like double bed sized.
Comment from Hotel Management
by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. I do apologize that our standard queen sized beds did not fit your needs. We hope that you will stay with us again and we can hopefully reserve a king bed room for you.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Lobelville, Tenn

Golf Trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay ! It is always nice to know we have exceeded a guests expectations. We hope that you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect... The best bed..indoor ...

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Everything was perfect.. I would like to have a place like this every time I took a vacation. The staff ,room, pool,hot tub, laundry room... All excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Glenda G., Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. A perfect stay is what our staff strives to provide all of our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and all of our amenities. We hope that you will stay with us again. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
4 out of 5
by Justin from Bossier City

Very comfy

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Florence is a great little town and this hotel is close to everything there is to offer. Very comfy room and a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by West Le, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to all that Florence has to offer. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, good hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
First off, what I look for in a hotel: comfortable bed, great shower, clean room and good customer service. The shower was great. The bed was firm, and more on the uncomfortable side. Great location and good customer service. The room was clean and no major bad things to say about the age of the building
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by West Le, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the bed was uncomfortable for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great indoor pool!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Would have liked a room closer to the pool but the kids enjoyed the elevator rides. Breakfast and Beds were awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Glenda G, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your stay. I am sorry we weren't able to place you closer to the pool but I am glad to know the beds and breakfast were awesome ! We hope you will stay with us again. Glenda Gilliam General Manager