Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nea Cincinnati

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel for our family. Big room and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Essentially everything was fine.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: This city is very busy with lots of traffic and is pretty close to the Cincinatti Airport. Very comercial area.
We had a great stay for two nights here. Cannot think of any negatives. The small onsite restaurant was nice and was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice place to stay for son's football game in Cincinnati.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service 101

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We were "greeted" by someone who needs a refresher course in customer service 101 Never ever cracked a smile and the whole time we felt we were bothering her. Cold, cold, cold!!!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very happy

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Great location. We were there to visit the Ark and Creation Museum. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

OK for one night

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds were clean.
Cons: Smell in the lobby.
Location: This is across the interstate from a Mall.
We booked this room just for one night, one step on a long drive. From several hotels in this budget range, this hotel's lobby was very unpleasant, it had a strong body odor smell. Once you got past the elevator to the rooms, it was OK. Rooms and beds were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Old hotel close to Florence

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our first room smelled like smoke , had stained carpets, sticky floor in the bathroom, lumpy bed, and hooks missing from the bathroom. I asked to be moved and they did but the next room was a little better but the mattress was still horrible and they still had hooks missing to hang things on. Just not the type of hotel I'm used to. Also didn't have complimentary breakfast! I just wasn't happy with our stay. My husband and I love holiday inn express or holiday inn express and suites but this one was just holiday inn... I was disappointed because it was our first anniversary and the hotel was gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good verity of restaurants and close to expressway, and staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels