Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Ottimo

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Bella esperienza ... buona posizione ,consiglio !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Posizione ottima, stanze pulite e spaziose

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Servizio, disponibilità, posizione
Cons: il bagno è enorme (quasi 20 m2) arredato in maniera old-fashion con vasca da bagno molto suggestiva. Peccato però non ci sia un doccia vera e propria
Location: l'hotel è 150 metri dalla stazione dei treni, 10 minuti a piedi dal centro della città. Direi che non c'è posizione migliore per visitare Firenze
Ho prenotato la stanza in occasione della Maratona di Firenze. Dovendo alzarci presto abbiamo chiesto se era possibile anticipare la colazione alle 6:30 la direzione si è dimostrata molto accomodante, non solo la colazione era già pronta alle 6:30 ma il buffet era strepitoso. Di ritorno dalla corsa verso le 13:00 sebbene già fatto il checkout ci hanno ridato senza costi la nostra stanza per poterci cambiare e fare la doccia. Davvero impeccabili.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近くの落ち着いたホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 従業員の方の親切な対応
Location: 鉄道の駅に近く重い荷物を持って移動することは少ないですが、街の中心部からは少し離れます。
滞在前〜滞在中と丁寧に対応していただきました。事前にメール確認した時の返信も早かったですし、到着予定時間を伝えていたら、チェックイン時間前でも「部屋の準備ができている」ということで部屋に通していただきました。 夕食のレストランを質問した時も予約まですぐに入れていただけたりとこちらの希望より上を行く対応をしていただいたので感謝しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from méxico

Increíble hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nos encantó!! Súper bien ubicado, a media calle de la estación de tren. El personal muuuy atento y amable (a excepción de los del restaurante). La habitación de muy buen tamaño, al igual que el baño; tienen el detalle de dejar pantuflas para los huéspedes; el desayuno era buffet muy rico y abundante. Nos cuidaron las maletas después del check out sin costo alguno. Sin duda lo recomendamos y cuando volvamos a Florencia, sin duda nos hospedaremos ahí!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Very close to the Santa Maria Novelle station

Posted Nov 21, 2016
A well maintained hotel, very clean toilets, sumptuous breakfast. On the day of our check-out, chef agreed to start the breakfast service 15 minutes before the scheduled opening. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was wonderful. Desk staff not very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, CA

Great Hotel Close to Train Station

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the train station as we were only in Florence for one night, and did not want to cart our luggage very far. The hotel is approximately a block from Santa Maria Train Station. The room and bathroom were a good size, and we had a queen sized bed. They provided slippers and bathrobes. We also had a French Balcony as we were on the top floor, most of the rooms did not have this. The buffet breakfast had a good variety of food. The staff stored our luggage for us for the day while we explored Florence for the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피렌체 중앙역 부근 호텔

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: 중앙역에서 가까워 찾기쉽고, 호텔 주변에 중앙 시장이 위치해 있어 쇼핑하기 편했다. 중앙시장 2층에 마련된 푸드코트는 정말 훌륭했다.
별 4 호텔답게, 모든 편의시설의 규모나 청결도 모두 좋았다. 욕조가 마련된 욕실, 빠른 체크인 아웃, 친절한 직원, 조식도 훌륭했다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Considering the price the service was good enough, the location is very good and convenience.
Cons: It is better to include Iron and boiler in the room as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHIGA

部屋の温度だけが残念

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: 朝食。自動オムレツ製造機「以外」はよかったでした。後は立地。駅についてすぐに荷物を預けることができましたし、中央市場も近く、着くや否や荷物預けて腹ごしらえして、観光に入れました。
Cons: 10月も後半なので冷房のいる季節ではないのですが、建物全体が温かく、夜は何も着ないで寝てました。正直暑かった。 あと朝5時ころにシャワーを浴びたら、お湯>>>55度、水>>>42度くらいでした。3時間くらいで復帰しましたが。 まあご愛嬌。
Location: フィレンツェに鉄道で入る方、鉄道で出る方にはおすすめかと。フィレンツェ自身小さな町ですから、どこへ行くにも駅が起点。その意味でもいいロケーションでした。
駅からも近いし、朝食も充実。日本人が多いのも人気の証拠なのでしょう。私たちの部屋は離れでしたが、快適に過ごしました。