Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A converted apartment floor in disrepair

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: proximity to train station
Cons: this hotel is a dump. steer clear even for the relatively low money.
Location: next to train station and central market
This hotel is located on a 4th floor of an apartment building right across from the train station (Fl SMN). Trains are just a 5 minute walk away, but city center is about 20 minute walk. The hotel looks nothing like the photos to a sad - borderline hilarious - degree. Breakfast was terrible. The AC is centrally controlled despite having a thermostat in each room (and was kept at 24*c). The bathroom is in extremely poor condition and the only amenities provided is a shampoo/body wash bottle and a plastic cup. As other reviews have pointed out, towels are linen and keep of vinegar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: サンタマリアノッベラ駅から近いこと
Cons: エレベーターがないこと、タオルがないことを明記すべき。
Location: 通りから入った路地の共同ビルが入り口で、ホテル エスターを同じビルであることを明記すべき。
駅から近いが、共同ビルなので、入り口がわかりにくい。ホテル エスターと同じ共同ビルで、2階がエスター、3階、4階がアリナーリになっている。共同ビルにホテルがあるというのは、日本人の感覚だと理解しにくいので、ロケーションに明記した方がいい。ホテルのチェックインは、4階で行う。客室は3階にある。4階から3階へのエレベータがないので、スーツケースを階段で運ぶことになり、女性にはきつい。バスルームに、タオルはなく、リネン。これも、日本人には馴染みがない。部屋の扉は、電子ロックではなく、鍵。1泊160ユーロなので、致し方ないが、200ユーロ以上のホテルにすべきだったと反省している。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IND

Hotel dekat dengan stasiun Santa Maria Novella

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Secara keseluruhan kamar yg tidak nyaman , penyajian buffet sarapan yang mengecewakan
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Oscar

Bra hotell med möjlighet till små förbättringar

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var väldigt bra med undantag för frukosten och sängen. Frukosten innehöll flingor, juice osv men saknade färska bröd. Jag har sällan problem med att sova men upplevde problem här. Stort plus är att det ligger väldigt nära tågstationen men tänk på att kanske google street view:a innan din vistelse för att lätt hitta dit! Det är ingen stor skylt!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 21, 2015
フィレンツェは慣れるまで道がややこしかったので、迷うことなく辿り着けるホテルにしておいて良かったと思いました。思ったほど夜もうるさくなく、部屋はとても広く、バスタブもあり、エアコン・テレビも快適に使えました。 wifiが部屋の一部でしか接続しにくいこと、受付の人が少し無愛想なように思いました。
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Davide from Piacenza

Economico in centro

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è a pochissimi metri dalla stazione di Santa Maria Novella, a due passi c'è Il centro con tutto ciò che c'è da vedere a Firenze. Lo stabile è vecchio ma l'albergo è pulito e confortevole. La mia camera molto spaziosa ed il bagno pulito. La colazione non era nulla di particolare ma c'era ed era compresa nel prezzo della camera: mi accontento. Il portiere assonnato davanti alla televisione che sbuffa per darti le chiavi della camera non è bello ma dovevo dormire senza spendere troppo e questo hotel ha fatto al caso mio.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Bolling from Thomasville, GA

Train Station Perfect

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted something close to the train station, so this was perfect. Breakfast is sparse and does't last long. However, they are begrudgingly accommodating to your needs. It was just what we needed for our stay in that area.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Clean, quiet and tucked away

Posted May 16, 2015
Clean, quiet and tucked away, but only a block from the main train station.The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The only disadvantage was the small elevator to go to the lobby which is on the fourth floor. The hotel is on the fourth and third floors.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by HO WOONG from seoul

terrible manager

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrive at 11 am, The manager said to us that because our room is not ready, our carrier store at hotel, and 1 pm come back. So after storing our bag at under the desk of manager,we go to pisa, and come back 5 pm. But at that time, he forget the fact storing our carrier and say "I don't know." We(i and my friend. Not manager) are looking for our carrier just few minute, we find it center of lobby ( like just throwing ). He never apologize about it, just say extra tax about 7 euro. If you want that you treated less than 7 euro, book this hotel.