Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
El hotel está muy ben ubicado y es cómodo. La relación calidad / precio es muy buena. La atención del personal del hotel es excelente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay at this Hotel again!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel Annabella is more like "the Hollywood Hotel and Tower of Terror"! It was very dirty, at night it turned into a huge party outside the door. We did not sleep at all due to the conditions. I would never recommend this hotel to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Hotel staff were variable in their helpfulness but overall polite. The area of the hotel seems a little rough but is otherwise well positioned to see Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

angenehm,sehr gut

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig, sehr sauber, recht konfortabel, relativ einfach ausgestattet. Das Bad ist neu und sauber. Der Service freundlich.Die Lage ist vorteilhaft, da in Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof Florence S.M.N.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: la habitación
Cons: La wifi no llegaba a la habitación y te cobran 2 euros aparte
Location: Buena
Todo bien salvo la wifi que no llega a la habitación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Fort Valley

Quaint and Convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located near the station and for us within walking distance of all the sites we wanted to see in a brief winter visit. The hotel is just part of a building and a little hard to spot, but the staff is friendly. One odd thing is that the staff said my card payment made before I left did not go through. They said they canceled the original reservation and gave us the same rate. Breakfast was 5 Euros, Internet 2 Euros for the entire stay, and of course there was city tax. They also control the heat. So if you need the temperature changed in your room, you have to contact the desk staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hannabella maipiu!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Camere discrete... Niente di eccezionale... Servizio scadente...doccia fredda... Prima colazione non compresa nel pernottamento... Un errore da non ripetere