Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Guilherme

O hotel vale a pena

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bonito, ótimo café e bem próximo do centro. A recepcionista que nos atendeu foi bem grosseira, já os outros dois homens foram mais solícitos. O quarto era espaçoso e bom, o banheiro também, mas vazava água do chuveiro e molhava o chão. Tivemos um problema na primeira noite com pernilongos, no outro dia reclamamos e melhorou.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Ascona

Ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo e personale gentil

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel che consiglierei a tutti per la posizione, la qualità del personale di servizio, la prima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen und in weniger als 10 Minuten Fußweg ist man bei der Kathedrale. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den schönen Hof. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns auch Tipps für die Besichtigung der Stadt gegeben. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
We found the location to be great. Close to the duomo and great restaurants/shopping and markets. Breakfast was great. The staff were nice and friendly too. The hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: locality, staff, food
This is the best hotel stay of our 10 days trip to italy in about three different places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Terrible

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Absolutely terrible place to stay. There was no kettle or milk in the room. I stayed for 3 nights, despite of me asking for it, it wasn't provided! Breakfast - disgusting. Cold tea. Apparently you have to PAY for the eggs! There was no vegetarian option. Over all, stay away from this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Nas, Thank you for your remarks. You have booked a classic room that feature no coffee/tea maker facility. Nevertheless we have provided it to you upon request. Concerning our complimentary buffet breakfast, we offer a large choice of vegetarian options (basically it is all vegetarian except ham, salami and boiled eggs) while scramble eggs and bacon are available with an extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful City

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay! Great location. Busy street so it will wake you up in the morning.
5 out of 5
by SEUNGHOI from 대구

넘 좋아요. 이태리 최고. 가격대비

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
너무 쾌적했음. 깨끗함. 단 역에서 호텔까지 가는 방법이 좀 자세히 공지될 필요가 있음. 역어서 택시로 8유로. 걸으면 20분.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Original room smelled of cigarette smoke. Hotel staff were excellent, they gave us a room upgrade and offered to help with moving cases. Would definitely stay there again.