Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal et Dora from savoie

De passage pour aller à Florence

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
bonjour, nous avons choisi de faire une halte à MOntelupo. L'accueil a été très bien. nous avons pu mettre la voiture au parking de l'hôtel. nous avons été très bien conseiller pour nous rendre à Florence, soit prendre le train (gare située derrière l'hotel) on nous a également conseiller pour manger le soir et là aussi rien à dire; excellent même. très bon service au niveau de l'accueil. j'ai même oublié des affaires dans la chambre et au retour on me les avait garder et mis un petit mot sur la voiture pour m'en informer. très bien !
3 out of 5
by Bernabe from California

Good hotel bad choice to have a concert.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We went as a family to Assisi, the hotel was nice. It was clean in a nice area, but you a car, no public transport unless you pass the hotel bus which is pretty expensive given Assisi is only a few minutes away. You also have to pay for breakfast and to wash your clothes $5 E to wash and $5 to dry. We're ok with the charges I know it's a business. The only complain I have is they had a loud concert right next to my room till past midnight. Not sure why they would choose to do this and keep everyone awake a day before going to mass early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Formia

Buon albergo per una notte

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è un tre stelle perfettamente in media con la categoria: la stanza era piccolina, con un bagno discreto, colazione a buffet buona e con un ottimo cappuccino. Il punto di forza è certamente la posizione centrale nella cittadina, con la comodità di poter lasciare l'auto nel parcheggio recintato dell'albergo e poter fare due passi nelle vie del centro per chi, come noi, aveva bisogno soltanto di un appoggio per una notte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN RELACIÓN CALIDAD PRECIO

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Es un hotel normal y limpio. Esta a solo 25 minutos de Florencia y a 49 minutos de Pisa. Esta bien comunicado y como había comentado el precio calidad precio van de la mano. Lo único que para aquellas personas que son sensibles de sueño el ruido del tren es un poco molesto. Pero sino tienen ese problema está bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Von aussen hat es schon mal bessere Zeiten gesehen, aber überaus nettes Personal, und alles sehr sauber, würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione, il personale molto gentile e disponibile.
Cons: Arredamento camere
Location: Molto bello il parco a due passi dall'hotel, ideale per una corsa/passeggiata.
Il personale e' gentile e disponibile, si trova in una posizione centrale all'interno del piccolo paese, a pochi passi potete raggiungere tutti i servizi necessari (ufficio postale, banca, centro commerciale, ecc). Infine, c'e' nelle vicinanze un parco verde ideale per una tranquilla passeggiata lungo il fiume.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
We loved this hotel! It was a pretty little hotel in the town of Montelupo which was about a 20 min train ride from Florence. Of all of the hotels we have stayed in on our trip to Europe, this was one of the easiest to find (which was great because figuring out how to get to our hotel using the public transportation in each country we have been to has been difficult with the language barrier and all). When you arrive at the Montelupo-Capraia train station, hotel Bacchio is right across the street...you can see it from the train stop. The hotel was clean, quaint, and had a lovely continental breakfast. The hotel staff was great and super helpful. It was nice to spend some time in a small Italian town away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Overall, a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok rooms. Great Service!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
This place may not be the newest or cleanest, but who cares? The staff are so darn friendly it doesn't matter! Lorenzo deserves a raise- he is the best!
2 out of 5
by Loupo from Provence

Passable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel est pratique car il est à proximité de la gare, mais attention à la chambre que vous avez car si vous êtes en face de la gare, le train fait beaucoup de bruit. La salle de bain est vraiment petite, mais cela dépend de la chambre qu'on vous a attribué, Il faut demander une bénoir.