Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, modern hotel minutes walk from sights

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean and modern small friendly hotel within minutes walk of all the main attractions, thoroughly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAZINA from London

Absolute con. Beware

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the 'deluxe double', which boasted a beautiful balcony overlooking the river Arno. We paid £175 a night, and during the booking process, I requested a room on the highest floor, which coincidentally were rooms with a balcony. When we arrived, we were shown to our room and it was NOTHING like the pictures for the 'deluxe double'. We received a box-sized room. The bathroom is dated and has worn out marks everywhere.There is no balcony!!!!!!! The room is on the side of the building so you get a 'so-called' view of the river. I was outraged and went downstairs to show the pictures they advertise and what the reality is. The manager was so rude- she said I ordered a 'deluxe double' and that's what I got. She said that only 3 rooms look like the actual picture on the website. I said, 'you haven't even stated that on the website!'. She wouldn't accept responsibility at all and kept saying I'm not understanding. It's evil to put pictures offering something and then delivering something else. She then attempted to show us another room which was even worse than the one we were given!!!!! * no toast making facility at breakfast and the muesli was stale. * the lift was out of order for the majority of the time. * hotel staff do not greet anyone when walking in and out of the hotel. * the 'double deluxe' room we had consisted of two twin beds pushed together. * no privacy in the bathroom as the windows have no blinds. * nothing 'deluxe' about the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

コンディション

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: 滞在時間を飛行機の時刻に調整してくれたこと。スタッフが親切。
Cons: 最後にアリヴェデルチの言葉がなかったこと。
Location: 歴史的街区の中心広場に 近い
客室及び温度管理がよかったので、風邪がよくなった。最滞在へのウエルカムレターと甘いカントゥッチがうれしかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

アルノ川

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: 朝食
Location: シニョーリア広場まで徒歩5分、駅からは近道で徒歩10~12分くらいなので便利です。軽い荷物なら、タクシーを使わずに都市の景観をたのしみながら、往復できます。
アルノ川の見える素敵な部屋でした。特に一階の朝食ルームの内装がアールデコでおしゃれ。その上、とっても おいしいのです。スタッフも感じがよく快適です。3回目の滞在は、さらに上階だとうれしいのですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to several attractions

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Our room had an awesome view of the Arno River. Hotel staff were pleasant and accomadating. Room and Hotel very clean. Breakfast was excellent. Only complaint was the access in and out of shower stall and bathtub size was a bit small, also not enough room to store clothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita

Fint hotell ved elven

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fint hotell ved elven Arno, selv om støyen fra gaten utenfor kan virke noe forstyrrende når vinduet står åpent. Vi hadde et rom i 2.etasje med utsikt mot elven - herlig utsikt! De ryddet rommet to ganger daglig, så her var det rent og pent hele tiden.Veldig god frokost, og hyggelige ansatte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel! We choose due to location to KSU!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel with an excellent staff! We chose due to location while visiting our daughter who is studying with KSU. Excellent continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels