Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
In my stay I experienced no cold air conditioner, reception told me to open the windows and also the third day the elevator was not working, so 5 floors trough the stairs. Nice breakfast and good internet. Average room with good space,, bed not too comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodissimo per chi viaggia

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: vicinanza all´autostrada
Cons: un mobilio piu` recente
Location: posizione vicino all´autostrada, giornale disponibile incluso nel prezzo, zona tranquilla
Sono solito fermarmi al Barberino per il confort, la vicinanza all´autostrada e la disponibil;ita` di buoni ristoranti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabine from Luzern

Ideale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit auf der Durchreise

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
direkt bei der Ausfahrt der Autobahn und doch ruhig während der Nacht. Sehr gutes Restaurant direkt im Haus und weitere in Gehweite. Kein Ferienhotel, jedoch sehr bequem als Etappenort auf der Durchreise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo fermati a Barberino come ogni anno per la consueta tappa di relax dal viaggio di rientro dalle Vacanze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, confortevole

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Posizione in area confortevole
AVUTO BUONA ACCOGLIENZA, IN GENERALE SUOERIORE ALL'ASPETTATIVA BUONA POSIZIONE PER VISITARE I LUOGHI DI INTERESSE TURISTICO E CULTURALE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antony from london

just off the motorway

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antony from Kettering

relaxing on the motorway

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Say here on way to rome as it just off motorway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincenzo

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Discreto, Buona prima colazione per noi ottima posizione (vicinissimo casello autostrada)camere pulite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurizio from Montebelluna

Uno stop strategico

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Niente male per fermarsi a riposare dopo un lungo viaggio. Molto strategico vicinissimo all'ingresso dell'autostrada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig gelegen für Zwischenstopp

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Aufbettung zur Verfügung stellen, wenn 3 Personen gebucht haben.
Location: Nördlich von Florenz
Das Hotel ist von der Autobahn aus gut zu erreichen und leicht zu finden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer für 1 Erwachsenen und 2 Kinder (8 und 12) gebucht, dann aber nur ein Doppelbett mit 2 Kissen und einer Decke vorgefunden. Das ist uns noch nie passiert, normalerweise gibt es immer eine Aufbettung, wieso sonst wird nach Personenzahl und Alter der Kinder gefragt? Wir kamen spät an (22 Uhr), dann war das Problem nicht mehr zu lösen ... . Die Ersatzdecken im Schrank waren sehr muffig. Das Personal war halbwegs freundlich, aber nicht übermäßig bemüht. Ansonsten war das Hotel O.K., aber nicht überragend.