Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Read the fine prints!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
20 Euros clearing fees are charged, it was written in the fine prints but among other fees like airport transfer,,, We asked the staff to have the bathroom re-cleaned as there was an unpleasant odor, it was done quickly and problem solved. The beds and the pillows are not confotable, new but cheap. On the positive side, the location is great and the breakfast is outstanding compared to other typical Italian Hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent location ( just few minutes walk from the Firenze station) , service, staff and buffet breakfast!! Will surely come back again.... Highly recommended!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

역에서 가까운 위치의 호텔

Posted Jul 18, 2016
역이랑은 가까운 편이고 프론트 직원은 친절하셨어요. 구런데 방에 가보니깐 청소는 하신것 같은데 침대시트에 머리카락이 붙어있드라구요..그리고 욕실에 물이ㅋㅋㅋ 항상 잘 나오는게 아니네요. 물이 졸졸졸 나올때도 있었구요.. 그럴땐 좀 기다리면 또 잘 나와서 기다렸다가 씼었어요. 조식은 그냥저냥.. 평범해요. 맛있지는 않았네요. 부족한 음식은 바로채워주시진 않으시더라구요. 바쁘셔서그런건지.. 그리고 도시세는 인당 하루에 2.5유로씩 내구요 하루에 청소비로 20유로 내야합니다. 청소비는 요금에 포함된게 아니라며 도시세랑 같이 내라고 하드라구요. 그래서 2박하는데 총 50유로를 냈구요..청소비포함이 아닌줄 몰랐던 저의 잘못이죠.. 알았으면 다른데로 갔을거예요. 솔직히 방도 좁고 화장실 환기도 안되고 이름만 호텔이지 여기는 호텔이 아닙니다ㅋ 비앤비에요.
4 out of 5
by Marc from Lyon

A réserver pour l'accueil

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil charmant, décoration rétro, petit-déjeuner correct
1 out of 5
by Youngseok

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I made really late reservation and it went through hotels.com And I tried to check-in. Hotel check in was closed and they said they don't have rooms. So I had to go other place at 11pm. Guess what they charged on my credit card more than 200 dollars. What a great place? Be honest folks.
2 out of 5
by Vanessa Joaquim

Bom custo-benefício

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vale pela localização! O hotel é bem localizado, próximo da estação de trem e de comércios, e a poucos metro do centro de Florença. Porém, o quarto que fiquei cheirava a mofo, o aquecedor não funcionava tão bem e o café da manhã era bemmmm básico.
3 out of 5
by Liliane

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Service et petit déjeuner correct mais chambre bruyante car donnant directement sur la route à trafic intense jusque tard dans la nuit et tôt le matin. Montant du prix non justifié.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JENNIFER CHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels