Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vicino al centro e pulito

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: hotel molto pulito personale cordiale e sempre a disposizione ottima colazione
Cons: il bagno dovrebbe essere più confortevole e grande, il condizionatore troppo rumoroso
l'hotel è comodo per visitare il centro di Firenze
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrassa

excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Si, si vuelvo a Florencia repito
todo ha resultado muy bien, si he de resaltar una incomodidad es que la recepcion este en el piso 4 i las habitaciones en el primero.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Demasiado pequeña la habitación

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: El personal muy amable.
Cons: la distribución de las hbitaciónes
Location: bien situado.
La ducha la tenía que hacer sentado en el WC, no me cambiaron la ropa de cama en mi estancia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

La mejor opción en ese rango de precios

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: El servicio atento y agradable, y el desayuno por la mañana una delicia, además de su ubicación.
Cons: A lo mejor que fuera algo más "nuevo", pero por ese precio sabes a lo que vas.
Location: Todo pilla cerca, en 15 minutos estás en la estación de tren, está al lado de un supermercado, y sobretodo muy cerca de las zonas turísticas.
Buscábamos un hotel con aire acondicionado (fuimos en Agosto), con WiFi y céntrico, y econtramos la mejor opción en este Hotel. Las habitaciones son cómodas y se duerme bien, el servicio es excelente y muy simpáticos, y el desayuno es un pequeño buffet más que satisfactorio. Leímos muchos comentarios respecto a la ducha del baño, y sin embargo nos pareció muy cómoda. Ninguna queja, todo nos pareció perfecto, y lo mejor de todo es que está a dos pasos del Duomo y de la Santa Croce. Una estancia perfecta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vicino al centro

Posted Aug 26, 2016
unico neo la doccia senza box che allaga tutto il bagno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Nice.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I will review this facility as a 2 star hotel. To be honest, it was much better than I expected. Nice staff, no annoyances, clean but small bathroom as any 2 star hotel, clean room and great breakfast in a beautiful and quiet terrace. The street is very quiet and really close to the main sites in Florence. Actually, I wasn't looking for anything more. I wanted a place to stay for one night in Florence, which was not in my original plans. So I booked this quite cheap, without cancelling my hotel reservation in Rome and it turned out perfect. If you have any similar plans for 1 night in Florence, the hotel is perfect and will give you a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Boa localização.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nos permitiu fazer vários pontos turísticos a pé. Quarto bem espaçoso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, todos os passeios podem ser feitos a pé. Os atendentes são muito prestativos e o café da manhã bem gostoso. A única coisa q não gostei foi do banheiro q não tem box e da Internet. No geral o hotel é ótimo, super indico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Bay, CA

Decent hotel (Watch out for pickpockets on buses)

Posted May 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location, rooftop view.
Cons: The bathroom setup was kind of weird for me.
Location: Go to the Duomo (It was my favorite cathedral in Europe). The Gallaria di Accademia.
Pretty good hotel. Breakfast is kind of small. Staff was very helpful when I had my passport stolen while riding on the bus. Room is OK. Fair amount of noise from people on the street can be heard, but closing the shutters on the window helps drown it out. The whole bathroom is the shower, so be aware of that. Go to the rooftop. Great views of Florence, especially at sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hughes, santa fe argentina

Muy recomendable

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Todo de muy bueno para arriba
Location: Pasear por el barrio a cualquier hora del día resulta más que agradable
Excelente atención del personal, inmejorable desayuno, muy buena ubicación, muy buena limpieza