Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jan 4, 2016
A decent little hotel on the fifth floor of a building in a quiet section along the river Arno. About ten minutes walk from the Santa Maria Novella rail station, and about fifteen minutes walk from the major sights in the centre of town. Personally, I preferred being slightly removed from the crowded, over-touristy centre. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was decent. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calum from Hull

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location on the river front with views down the river. Very quirky hotel set on the 4th floor. Breakfast is continental and fresh and room is in a good state so you get what you expect from a hotel without paying a premium. Would recommend to others, is a 10 min walk to the centre and all the sights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice view to the river.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The location, is close to the city centre and to the Santa Maria Novella train station.
Location: Walk along the Arvo river, short walking distance to the main attractions.
Antonio was helpful and friendly as well as the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean and very affordable room in Florence.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Located 15 minute walk to the main sites. Clean, large and quiet room and very helpful staff. Breakfast met our needs. Stayed six nights. Would return again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from caernarfon North wales

Good price and a pleasant stay..

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night on our travel through Italy. very reasonable priced. room was simple and the breakfast was basic. location was slightly out of the main areas but for the price it was great..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire England

Good hotel would definatly go back.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Hotel makes a good base for walking around Florence. In need of a bit of updating but the location and staff more than make up for this. Will be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, buen desayuno y excelente vista
4 out of 5
by Mustafa Okan from Türkiye

Good choice

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two days.Location was good.Room was clean .Breakfast is more then continental.I would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice people. Upgraded our room to one with a view and this made all the difference to our stay there.