Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floeence

Good hotel fora short stay with a great location.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is very close to all the major points of interest. The breakfast is OK, and the receptionist is not as nice as he pretends to be. The hotel is old, as well as its decor. The Asian fusion restaurant with great food next to the hotel is a plus. The proximity to all major attractions is definitely a triple plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

Excellent hotel with awesome location!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Definitely I would love to stay again in this hotel. It's the cleanest hotel that I have ever visited, and I have been in lot of hotels. The staff in super friendly. I felt like they were my family. The hotel is very well located. Everything is at a walking distance of the principal atractions of the city. My overall rate is 5 of 5.
5 out of 5
by Sylvie from Paris

Parfait pour un séjour au cœur de la renaissance

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, très bien entretenu, l'accueil y est chaleureux, et si vous avez oublié votre guide, on vous en prête un!
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Svedala sweden

Familjehotellet.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Familjär stämning på hotellet med trevlig personal. Ett extra plus för ägarens mamma som var helt underbar. Läget helt perfekt med nära till alla sevärdheter utan att ligga mitt i det värsta myllret.Personal och ägare mycket hjälpsamma.
5 out of 5
by José Eduardo from Contagem - MG Brasil

"Hotel familiar"

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado,confortável, bom café da manhã e funcionários atenciosos. Voltaria a hospedar no Hotel Casci. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
by céline from Suresnes

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié cet Hotel très calme situé au cœur de Florence a 2 minutes du Duomo, même si la déco est un peu "vieille Italie ". Accueil très agréable.
4 out of 5
by Clive

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by SEBASTIANO from NJ

Will dedefinitely return!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Hotel Casci in November for 3 nights. It is a family run establishment. It is located on the San Lorenzo neighborhood of Florence on the second floor of an older building. There is an elevator for you to use if you don't want to walk up the stairs. It is not far from the main strain station, Santa Maria Novella. It's an easy walk to most of the main points to visit in Florence. The breakfast is decent. Room 16 was large enough for me. There was also a safe in the wardrobe that proved to be useful. The staff were extremely welcoming and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

The Owners

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, breakfast, location
Cons: A little warm at night. Could not open windows because of mosquitoes.
Location: 4 blocks from Duomo
A refreshing stay at a great little hotel. I have stayed in a lot of fantastic hotels. This place has the intangibles that need to be experienced.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Orlando

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and extremely helpful!