Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
No in suite bathroom, but the space was clean and has a great location. The staff were helpful, even letting us store our bags for a few hours after check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well located

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It's very central.
Location: Many restaurants, attractions, stores.
That is the second time we had in there. It has a good location, closer to the train station, city centre, restaurants and stores. The hotel is reasonable and has everything you need but do not expect luxury It's a simple hotel but need a little more care. That is in a safe place. I would recommend if you do not want to spend a lot of money with hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Cheep hotel in central Florence.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The Wi-Fi was good for web browsing and maps and worked for all of our stay. Its in a good location for sightseeing.
Cons: Its a very basic room with no TV and only one spare plug socket we could use. It had a few other sockets but our euro adaptor would not fit.
This is a in a good central location just a few minutes walk from the Duomo and train station. The are a few flights of stairs to walk up to the hotel or you can take the small lift. The room was quite big with a double bed and a private bathroom with shower. The shower cubical was a little on the compact side, big enough to do the job but I could see it being an issue for some people. We stayed for 3 night and would be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located. Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but very noisy

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was close to everything which was great. Over all very happy with the room minus the buzzer to let people in was always going off which was loud and would make us up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
the photos do not correspond to what I was given. The room was clean what it was not the room shown in the photo it was way too small the bed was supposed to be a queen it was a full. The TV did not worked, so, the guy at the front desk had to give me the hall's tv. Also, the noise is unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
It looks small but you don't stay in the room but for to sleep. Skip away from the Duomo and central Florence. I did not regret.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Best location for price! Good service & security
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel was in a really good location and the staff were lovely. The internet was very slow and dropped out a lot. The shared bathroom was not great. The shower was open in the middle of the room making the whole bathroom wet when someone showered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean and basic. Extremely noisy.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Did not sleep as noise from outside was constant. It was so extreme I actually foumd it amusing.