Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locatie en hotel waren goed.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Prima hotel om te verblijven. Goed ontbijt. Ik zou dit aanbevelen aan een ieder ander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente relación precio-calidad

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Lo anteriormente mencionado
Cons: Poder hacer el web check in ( abonándolo) No dispongo de tablet.
Location: Basílica de San Lorenzo, Duomo, excelente ubicación
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado, las habitaciones amplias. El personal muy servicial. Buen desayuno
5 out of 5
by Kerstin Holm from Malmö

trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
åker 2 ggr om året till Florens i affärer, läget på hotellet är utmärkt för mina affärer, vi trivs på hotellet, väldigt trevligt nu när hotellet är renoverat.Frukosten är utmärkt, personalen väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående, serviceminded
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Corona d Italia

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Only close to duomo and the rest is Trriebl. Thanks worst manager ever nor they responded to your emails or phone calls. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Catharina from Stockholm

Corona D´Italia underbart

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
fantastiska dagar i Florens med mycket sevärt och god mat.
3 out of 5
by Minna

Hyvä sijainti, ok hotelli

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla kävelymatkan päässä kaikesta oleellisesta nähtävästä. Rautatieasema, kauppa ja kauppahalli kivenheiton päässä. Huone oli kolkko, ei erityisen viihtyisä eikä vastannut kuvausta. Oli kuitenikin siistiä ja puhdasta, mikä oli tärkeintä. Buffet-aamiainen hyvä ja palvelu ystävällinen. Maalis-huhtikuussa ilmaistointi ei ollut käytössä ja ikkuna oli pidettävä auki, jolloin naapurihuoneistoista kantautui yöllä melua. Seinät paperia? Wifi maksullinen, mistä miinusta. Emme kokeilleet.
4 out of 5
by Lanny J

Great options for Friends/Family trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
The location is excellent if you are coming with family/friends (maybe not your honeymoon). Just 10 minutes walking from Santa Maria Novella central station carrying my big luggage and the central market is right behind the hotel. Many great options for dining with reasonable (if not cheap) price. Breakfast is great, our quadruple room has 2 separate rooms with super clean bathroom, and staff is very helpful too! Would definitely come back and glad to recommend it....
3 out of 5
by JUYONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poitiers

Hôtel accueillant et bien situé .

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: l'accueil, la localisation
Cons: le Wifi , salle de bain
Location: Très pratique, gare, resto ....
Salle de bain un peu sommaire . Petit déjeuner excellent !!!
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Palermo

Ottimo hotel tutti gentili e disponibili

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno Firenze è sempre stupenda peccato piovesse