Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Excelente Ubicación!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: El personal de lo mas amable y atento.
Cons: Se podrian hacer algunas renovaciones
Muy cerca de las mejores atracciones del lugar. A solo unos pasos de restaurantes y bares. Excelente ambiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Déjeuner complet mais fraicheur des aliments (pains, croissants,..,) pourrait être améliorée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Although the facilities are old, the location is excellent. But the best was the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel, great location! Could see Duomo from t

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great room, good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel, excellent location.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice hotel, one block away from the Cathedral (Il Duomo) and just a few blocks from The Republic Square (Piazza della Republica). Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo Horacio from Argentina

Sencillo, limpio y excelentemente ubicado!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
La estadía fue muy buena. El hotel es sencillo pero cuenta con lo indispensable, especialmente la zona en la que se encuentra ubicado. Lo malo?... WiFi con costo adicional. Muy mal para los tiempos que corren!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tout c'est bien passé très bon accueil du personnel. L'hôtel est très bien situé dans le centre historique Pas besoin de voiture.
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LICIA R T from Salvador

Caro para o padrão

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A limpeza do quarto deixou a desejar. Em quatro dias não houve troca de toalhas e quando chegamos à noite uma delas estava mais molhada do que quando deixamos, o que leva a crer que molhou quando estavam arrumando o nanheiro. Não colocaram produtos de higiene todos os dias. Café da manhã fraco. Muito bem localizado e pessoal da recepção muito gentil.
5 out of 5
by Sara from reston, va

my time in florence

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My room was uncomfortably cold, I did tell the front desk and they gave me an extra blanket. I would like to have had a hot pot in my room to make tea as I was always so cold