Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent location to train station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The location is perfect. Very very close to the station. The room is a bit dated. But overall with the priceof the room is valuable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really good for the price, just if possible it eill be nice to have eggs or fruits for breakfast :) :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Close to Train station. Hotel is on the 2nd floor with other hotels above and below it. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Service was wonderful, hotel desk attendants were always helpful and very nice. Bed was severely uncomfortable, but you get what you pay for. It was in a great area of the city, walking distance to almost everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Close to the Firenze S.M.N.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the sightseeing spots in Firenze. It came with a nice breakfast.
It was a single small room with a semi double bed, and a huge chest. I felt like smothered with the big furnitures. If the furnitures were smaller, and there should be more free space. There was an outdated dial match security box attached on the wall, and it looked odd. I could not figure it out how to use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italia

Inexpensive hotel near the train station

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the rail station.
Cons: New Mattresses
Location: Location gives quick access to the Centro of the city.
This hotel is one block from the railway station and a short walk to the rest of Firenze. In fact there are about three hotels in this building (on separate floors) which is probably a converted palazzo. Because it is an inexpensive hotel, my expectations were not high. My only real disappointment was a VERY tired mattress in which I rolled downhill to the place where most people slept. All the rest was OK.
4 out of 5
by Nalaka from Sheffield

Florence

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel I would recommend. Staff were helpful. There was a problem with air condition on our first night we got a new room next day.Very Close to train station Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you ! :-)
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Chicago

Perfect Florence stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location by transportation and a short walk to all of the sights.
3 out of 5
by Jye Perng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels