Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Perfect location! Easy walking to the entire old town of Florence Downside of being right on the Square, is that it's pretty noisy. Upside, you g
The comfort of the room depends upon which one you get. We initially spent the first night in a very tiny, noisy room. Fortunately, the man who checked us in, immediately found us a much more suitable one, without us even asking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not have a good stay hopefully yours is better

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not sound proof.... heard loud snoring, thought it was my husband at first but nope, next room over. Shower door was broken, had to shower with door open. Toilet was not cleaned before giving us the room. Bed was hard. Tv wasn't working. Only good thing was location and wifi. All of these things are correctable so I hope the staff pays attention....if you just need a place to rest your head then book it. The room decor is antique and pretty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient location & good price

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
the wifi is quite unstable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
5 out of 5
by Suneel

Fantastic location, great service

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed a night but loved the service. We didn't pay attention to the breakfast timings and were late but they were nice enough to send pretty much a complete breakfast to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THJANK YOU VERY MUCH
2 out of 5
by Xia from Canada

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi is really bad
5 out of 5
by Vinh

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
GRAZIE DAVVERO
4 out of 5
by Howard from New York

Perfect views

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service was unbelievable. You could not have asked for a nicer group of people.... They saw my daughter and I waiting for a bus and they brought us back to the hotel..
5 out of 5
by Jeremy chun kau

Great Front Desk team

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perfect as it's right across the station and inside the square. Took us sometime to find it but perfect. Room on first night was rather old and up the staircase. The toilet was a little cramp and felt the room dusty. TV size...I rather not watch it and instead turned it on for MTV as it's too small. Second night was great! Enzo upgraded us and gave us the room on the main floor which was huge, toilets are bigger and next to the breakfast room. Great guys at the front desk. Always ready to help. Breakfast spread is limited but acceptable.Bed was a little but hard but it worked for both my son and I.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
REALLY THANK YOU