Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
a good hotel, the room is small but comfortable, the breakfast is delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel idéalement situé avec un personnel agréable.
3 out of 5
by AIKATERINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lekë

Unpleasant feeling like in Jail ...

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had the most unpleasant stat in my entire life in this Enza Hotel, its like a pension the workers sleep there its nasty very nasty no vibe they close the door at night it feels like your in prison.. I wouldnt stay there if i was you add some more money not worth it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gloria smit from Bogotà. Colombia

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
me sentia asfixiada. no tenia ventilacion ni luz natural. las personas formales. por el precio que cancele esperaba mejor lugar
1 out of 5
by Joan from United States

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
They asked me that I have to pay city taxfor 2 nights. I wanted to pay by my credit card but they wanted only cash! I was so upset. Bad location, bad service, and bad room condition!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victor from Beek

Goed hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ruime, nette , schone kamer, op loopafstand van het station en centrum. De tv op de kamer was zo opgehangen dat je re van het bed niets op kunt zien.dat was jammere!!!Ontbijt stelde niet veel voor, ze deden wel enorm hun best om het ons naar de zin te maken tijdens het ontbijt. Goed hotel voor 1 of 2 nachten
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Deutschland

Gepflegtes kleines Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ziel: Sightseeing, Kultur und Shopping in Florenz! Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind zwar etwas klein, aber liebevoll eingerichtet, einen richtigen Aufenthaltsaum für Gäste gibt es auch nicht wirklich, aber der Service und die Herzlichkeit und Offenheit auch Hilfsbereitschaft der Hoteleigner war super! Besonders zu erwähnen ist das sehr abwechslungsreiche und für die diese Hotelgröße riesige und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet! Obst, Cornflakes, Müsli, Milch, Säfte, Toast, 3 verschiedene Arten von Eiern, mindestens 5 verschiedene Kuchen/Kuchenteile, Joghurt, Marmelade, Honig, .... und mehr als einen leckeren Cappuccino oder Schokolade, Tee, Kaffee, Espresso, ... zum Frühstück.Jedes Mal ein gelungener Einstieg in den Tag. Das Zimmer mit Bad war immer in perfektem Zustand. Das TV-Gerät benutzten wir nicht, da wi nur italienische Sender fanden. Das W-Lan war ok, jedoch etwas langsam, sobald abends alle Hotelgäste eintrafen. Aber es ging. Zum Abschied gab es sogar eine Umarmung!