Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel!Amazing location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel is located just in the city center of Florence!Everything is in walking distance!The rooms are a bit olded but very clean! Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was clean, breakfast (included) was adequate and staff was excellent. There were quite a lot of stairs and no elevator, which could be a drawback depending on your situation. Only other issue we encountered was that the rooms did not seem very sound proof. Based on the noises we heard from next door, we decided to abstain. Overall, was a positive experience in a beautiful city.
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo vieir from Rio de janeiro

Boa localização

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto é bom, porem o banheiro com o chuveiro molhando todo o espaço complica muito.café da manha fraco. Arrumado e bem localizado
4 out of 5
by Paulo Cesar from Brazil

Good value for money in a central location

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel close to the train station, restaurants and main attractions of the city. Poor breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Bogota

Buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buen y pequeno hotel, muy bien ubicado, cerca a todo, un poco caro y lo unico malo es que si se tiene unnequipaje pesado y grande como el nuestro no tienen ascensor y toca subir muchas escaleras cargandolo, es lo unico
3 out of 5
by Ulrikke

Helt ok

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Hotellet ligger i et fint område med gangavstand til det meste i sentrum. Kjedelig frokost og svært lytt mellom rommene/ korridoren.
4 out of 5
by takao from 日本

シャワー以外は満足です

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
フィレンツェ観光にとても便利な立地です。 駅からも近く、荷物が増えた時やトイレに行きたい時にちょっと帰って休めたのでとても助かりました。 フロントの方もいつもにこやかでとても感じが良いです。安心できます。 治安も良いと思います。 ただ1つ、シャワーだけは残念です。 シャワーカーテンはあるものの、シャワーを使うと床全体が水浸しになってしまいます。 部屋に溢れるのが怖くて排水状況を気にしながらのシャワーになりました。 無料wifiの接続は速い方でした。
4 out of 5
by Graham from Liverpool

Hidden gem like a friends appartment in the city.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is down an alley off the busy streets of Florence which gave our stay the feeling of using a friends appartment and very relaxed. The guy on the desk could not have been more helpful and nothing was a problem, He gave us directions to bars to watch the big football game and also where to buy the best ice cream.
2 out of 5
by David from Paris

Bien situé

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres tres bien situé Le personnel de la réception est acceuillant et sympa. J'ai eu la chambre 1 pres de la réception : pas lumineuse assez bruyante, la salle de bain d'un autre age et la literie assez usée. Bon hotel bien situé pour une 1 ou 2 nuits mais pas plus
5 out of 5
by Ragnheidur

Good hotel - good location

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very very helpful staff at this hotel. Our room was a little bit small and when we complained it was no problem to change for a bigger room. This hotel is very well located and I would stay there again