Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montes Claros

Dá pro gasto

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel no geral é satisfatório. Mas peca em alguns aspectos. Checkout mto cedo. Chuveiro ruim. Café da manhã sem frutas frescas. Não tem elevador. Se não fosse por esses detalhes, ganharia nota máxima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Preis-Leistung ist stimmig

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Gastronomie in der Umgebung, Hotelterrasse!
Cons: Türen zum Hotelaufgang besser isolieren.
Location: Etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums, aber gute Lage südöstlich vom Florenzer Zentrum - wir sind immer gelaufen zum Zentrum, am Arno entlang- schön!!!
Angenehmes Personal, immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer zur Strasse gut lärmisoliert, zum Hotelaufgang eher weniger ruhig. Ansonsten gutes Hotel mit stimmigem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Great affordable hotel close to city centre

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly, the room was clean and had really high ceilings with frescos!
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel in May 2015. Located close to all the major attractions with a walk of about 10 to 15 minutes (but walking is really the best way to see the city!) Short cab ride from Santa Maria Novella train station. Seems like most cab drivers don't take credit cards though.The staff were very helpful. They all spoke English but remember to slow down and really pronounce your words. They ordered us a cab in the early morning to the airport (about a 20 minute ride) which showed up right on time. Breakfast was available for a short period of time for an additional fee but we didn't have any. Only issue was the old fashioned air conditioner which seemed to blow slightly cooler air. Luckily the weather was chilly when we were there so it wasn't too much of a problem but it might get pretty uncomfortable on hotter days. Opening the window is not really an option either because of the mosquitoes. Also, the double bed was really two twins pushed together and were not the most comfortable but we weren't really bothered. Oh and it has a fridge in the room which is a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josiane from France

Je le conseille

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil,la chambre a la clim et les fenêtres sont anti-bruit, vraiment l'on entend rien de l'extérieur malgré la rue au pied de cet hôtel très passagère . Par contre pas d'ascenseur il faut monter ces valises. Il y a que quelques places de parking appartenant à l'hôtel il est difficile d'en avoir une (prévoir un supplément si elle n'est pas incluse)sinon l'on trouve de la place sur la rue proche de l'hôtel. Nous avons pris le petit déjeuner avec un supplément vraiment très bien. Nous avons fait toutes nos balades à pied en partant de l'hôtel, très pratique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bruyant, sans interet

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: ...
impression d'avoir dormis dans un préfabriqué, fenêtre de la salle de bain donnant sur la rue ( rdc ) donc volet fermé , mur très fin ... et on a eu le droit à la chambre a coté de la réception donc des que la porte d'entrée s'ouvrait et se fermait on était aux premières loges , idem quand les employés élevaient un peu le ton .... Petit dejeuner très limite Bref déception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short period of time

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just fine, 2 stars, load at night, close to old bridge and main florence attractions. We used it just for sleep one night, and keep going north the fallowing day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jie Yee from Singapore

Good stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was quite big and comfortable. And the reception was 24 hrs open with excellent service and attitudes. There was only heater with no air con. It was perfectly fine for us as the weather was cold when we went. The only limation is that it is a bit further away from most of the attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel ferrucci

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Buon rapporto prezzo qualità
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erica from Eindhoven

Prima hotel met uitstekend ontbijt

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel met uitstekend ontbijt, beetje buiten het centrum. goede service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iris from Hong Kong

Worth a stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room is tidy and cozy. Service is good.