Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell strax utanför stadskärnan

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell strax utanför stadskärnan, beläget vid floden. Bra utgångsläge om man ska springa Firenze Marathon - nära till starten. Helt OK service från personalen i den trånga lobbyn. Ingen hiss. En bra bit från den stora tågstationen. Buss eller taxi gäller, om man har mycket packning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena situacion

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Muy bien , relacion calida precio inmejorable, situado a 15 minutos paseando del centro. Nos hemos hospedado a primeros de diciembre, el personal nos asesoro muy bien sobre aparcamiento y visitas, ideal para visitas de corta estancia y fuera de temporada,
4 out of 5
by Tero from Helsinki

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
I visited Florence for the marathon. The weather was cold but sunny. Lots of smoke inthe air from burning wood and leaves. Hotel Ferrucci was very clean and staff helpful and polite. Location is a bit away from the main sights but on a walking distance. Price was well worth of package.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e comodo

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Abbiamo trovato l'hotel ferrucci un'ottima soluzione se si decide di tornare a firenze,camera pulita e accogliente,riscaldata e silenziosa ,il bagno pulito e carino,personale disponibile ,dopo la prenotazione hanno mandato una mail di conferma con indicato anche i vari pulman da prendere x poter arrivare all'hotel,è stato facilissimo trovarlo.
3 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Boa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel in idealer Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Lage & Zimmer
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet
Sehr romantisch eingerichtete Zimmer. Das Hotel liegt in guter Lage, sehr zentral und doch abseits des Trubels. Es gibt leider keinen Aufzug und die zierlichen Damen an der Rezeption können nicht beim Koffer tragen helfen. Das Frühstück ist etwas mickrig. Es gibt auch nur 3 Parkplätze.
2 out of 5
by Cathie from BC Canada

Don't stay here if you need internet.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We spent three days in Florence, staying at the Hotel Ferrucci. Its a little off the beaten track, but bus service was excellent so that wasn't a problem. We walked to the Ponte Vecchio and to the Duomo, but they were long walks. The hotel staff were very pleasant and tried to be helpful. However the internet did not work for two out of the three days which was a big problem for us as we were trying to book the next stage of our trip. Also, there was not enough lighting in our room to read a book.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Jacksonville, FL

Charming hotel in great location

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a single night. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and the location was great. Room was smallish, but clean and neat. Updated bathroom.