Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A wonderful location in a nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The location was perfect, close the river and a short walk to all the main attractions. It's easy to walk out and just take in Florence, or to walk to the museums, most within 5 minutes. The breakfast was quite extensive in a nice room, and the room was simple but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jongyeon from 서울

시설은 만족, 위치는 캐리어끌고 다니기에는 힘듬

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
방도 널찍하고 시설 쾌적합니다. 위치는 우피치미술관 근처라 관광하실분은 좋습니다. 다만, 피렌체 시내 전체가 길이 전반적으로 울퉁불퉁해서 캐리어를 끌고다니기에 힘돕니다. 엘레베이터가 없어서 로비까지 계단을 캐리어를 끌고 올라가기가 힘들었습니다. 그 외에 아침도 쾌적하고 빵,잼,씨리얼등이 풍부해서 다른 숙소에 비해서 좋습니다. 위치빼고는 호텔서비스는 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guilherme from Campinas

Place awesome - breakfast not

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The recepcionists are all kind. It is near Palazzo Vechio and Uffizi Galleries, the best place! At night is wonderful!!! There's the best sandwich at the corner. The bedroons are good as the bathroom. The breakfast is not good. There's always the same food (for 3 days), the salad fruit is not fresh (canned) and there's a woman VERY slow that brings the coffe and reput the stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Céline from Bécancour

Moyen, bien situé

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé, près des choses à visiter, mais bruyant et le déjeuner ordinaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickey from Pensacola Florida

Good place, great location

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, good location, no view, bed not the best, breakfast and courtyard great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Shoreham by Sea

Brilliant position a great find we will be back!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for it's central position in the heart of Florence, and we were not disappointed. In addition we were most impressed with the friendly and helpful staff who made us so welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Hotel très bien situé, chambre joliment décorée, bon petit déjeuner. Une excellente adresse que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauri from Helsinki

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jette Elise from Danmark

dejligt hotel og meget centralt

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
dejligt ophold, super søde personale , jeg fik bla. Min kuffert bragt til værelset. Der er køleskab på værelset, lige til lidt drikkevare. Mere centralt kan man ikke bo. Morgenmaden en smule kedelig, men vist typisk italiensk.