Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for an airport stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was professional and helpful, the room immaculate and comfortable and the proximity to the airport was perfect. I had a 7am flight and it went smooth as silk. Only cost about $50 too in mid November.
Cons: The heat did not come on BUT I was able to run the reverse air and make it warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great access to airport.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ideal to stay at before an early morning flight out of Florence. Staff was helpful in arranging for transportation in the morning. My only complaint was that the room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay near airport

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our quick stay for one night as we had to leave for an early flight out at the airport. The hotel was very quiet. It isn't within walking distance to a whole lot, but we did have a nice casual dinner at a restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2016
They were very helpful and called a taxi in the morning for my early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, super clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had a little trouble finding it, as I booked while in Italy with poor Internet access. Went to a nearby restaurant that had a "50's" look to it, but food was great and the place was full within an hour after I got there. Desk staff were most helpful, secured a taxi for the airport also. A+ for cleanliness. Superior bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close but loud

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the airport. Very thin walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport. Excellent staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Good recommendations for restaurants. Booked airport shuttle for us very early in morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thought it would be a good idea to stay close to the airport the night before our international flight. Theo hotel itself was fine - clean, good service. Terribly disappointing area. If you get to the hotel late in the evening after dinner, and you need a place to sleep it's fine, otherwise, stay in another area, get up a little earlier and pay a little more for a cab to the airport.