Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gran Canaria

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Elegimos el hotel por su cercanía al aeropuerto. La habitación estaba ok, los muebles algo anticuado. El baño amplio y limpio. En general muy ruidoso. No desayunamos por la salida temprano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Warrington

Florence

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's a bit out of Florence centre, but we did need parking for the car, would definitely go back as a stop over again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson Caruso from Campinas, Brasil.

Non consiglio. Colazione ridicolo. Bagno piccolo.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo male situato nella zona centrale di distanza (35 minuti di autobus). Camera da letto con moquette e polvere, molte zanzare, e ridicolmente piccolo bagno di stallo che non permetteva il movimento del corpo senza porta sapone e posto per gli accessori. Colazione ridicolo senza pane salato, niente frutta, niente uova, niente di niente attraente. Buon parcheggio solo è facile in hotel e al di fuori in periferia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
A very nice hotel that is conveniently located to the airport and rental car return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Hotel is nice, convenient links to the tran

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Clean linen and bathroom. Comfortable bed, working TV, balcony.
Cons: Definitely the WiFi connection needs improvement. It was constantly interrupted. We did book this hotel mostly because of free WiFi provided.
Location: No much to do nearby if you go to see the Old Town. But there are shops and places to eat in walking distance and open till late.
Satisfied with the hotel in general. Convenient links to the public transport. Friendly and supportive staff as commuting to the historical centre needs explanation. Great breakfast and very good price. Perhaps it's because of ordering whole package from Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Close to airport with convenient shuttle

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and shuttle service
Cons: Shower pressure...don't know if wall thickness can be improved!
Good for a one night stay if you need the airport. Beds were nice, room was good - walls were paper thin though!!! And the shower had very little pressure. BUT - the breakfast buffet was substantial, the shuttle to the airport was convenient and it did the job! Not a great location if your purpose is to explore Florence though...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah E

Friendly and convenient for the Florence airport

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel should not be confused with a hotel you should book for your vacation to Florence. We stayed here the night before our 6:30 am flight out of the Florence airport. It was clean and worked well for one night, but not in an area in which you would want to spend a week. That being said, this was a really nice option for the night. The young man at the front desk was really helpful, suggesting a restaurant (Pizza Man--pretty good!), and scheduling a shuttle for the morning ($10 charge). He gave us directions for returning our rental car, and also chatted with us as we had a drink at the bar. You can't go wrong with Hotel Franchi if you just need a place for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxime from Paris

Honnête

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nuit à l'hotel avant de prendre l'avion à 6h50 le matin