Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Italy.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great Wifi. Very friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom.
Cons: There were a lot of stairs to climb. No elevator. But it wasn't so bad after the first time.
Location: Excellent location. Everything is walkable. 10 minutes to central station. Many historical things in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff and affordable for the area.
Cons: Doors are loud at night to us the main toilet. They should be oiled to reduce some noise. Maybe padding for the doors so the don't slam as loud.
Location: Awesome! You can make your way to anywhere and it is super close to the train station.
We got a room with a private shower which was worth it to us. The hotel is very close to all of the attractions and a 7 minute walk to the main train station. Of course the area is going to be busy since it is near the Duomo. The doors opened and closed pretty loud at night, we think oiling them would be best. You need to climb up 3 flights of stairs to get there with luggage, so people who can make the trip it is fine. We were greeted very nicely and the main lady in the hotel is VERY nice. ☺ The place is clean and a great price for the area, so if you can do stairs and don't mind hearing doors open and close at night then it is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel in buona posizione centrale, camere in ordine e sempre ben pulite, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Perfect location. Reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay. Couldn't have wished for better. Wifi wasn't very good but my room was furthest from the reception :(
3 out of 5
by Rita from Modena


Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Al terzo piano senza ascensore. Luogo essenziale senza pretese.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Oakland, California USA

Fantastic location, comfortable room

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice place in a super convenient location, near the train station and within easy walking distance of the Duomo, Ponte Vecchio, museums, restaurants, and other sights. Really good room for this price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
엘리베이터가 없는 줄 알고 갔으나, 한국식 으로는 5층에 좁고 빙빙 돌아가는 계단이었습니다. 정말 엄청 힘들었어요.. 샤워부스가 방에 있긴 했는데 좁았고, 화장실만 공용이었어요. 주인은 친절했고, 위치도 좋았으나 너무 힘들어서 다시가고싶지는 않아요.
4 out of 5
by hyunil kim from seoul

저렴하고 괜찮은 위치의 호텔

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
프라이빗 룸이었는데 혼자 지내긴 나쁘지 않은 크기이다 물론 짐이 많다면 좀 작다. 화장실겸 샤워실이 공용으로 하나 있으며(온수는 잘나온다) 엘레베이터가 없는 4층이란거 빼고는 편했다 두오모에서 삼분 거리라 위치도 좋은 편
4 out of 5
by Ka Hei

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect place to stay for budget traveller, the hotel owner is nice, helpful and flexible to your request.
3 out of 5
by Chenhua from Michigan

Great location and good for overnight

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in great location, 3mins walk distance from piazza deal duomo. the host is very friendly! She answered all my questions nicely! My booking is a room with shared bathroom, it's pretty small...but I saw other rooms are bigger than mine, so I won't judge the space...btw, there is no lift for the hotel.. Heavy, big luggage? Not recommended