Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Decent hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Ok hotel, with good location. Room was separated from main hotel. No water pressure for 2 out of 4 mornings. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The room was very clean and everything worked well in the room, however, the skylight did not have a screen so to open it to get fresh air in the room let in insects. The staff was very friendly and the included breakfast was quite good. All in all I enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Leuke uitvalbasis

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Aardig personeel, ruime kamer
Leuk eenvoudig hotel, prima locatie. In de straat van het hotel veel leuke winkels en eetgelegenheden. Met name pizzeria Simbio een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by alex from Aulnay sous bois

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel idéalement placer pour un séjour a florence, il est en plein cœur de la ville.
4 out of 5
by Waltraud M.

Genialer Städtetrip

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt in wenigen Gehminuten vom Zentrum.
4 out of 5
by Waltraud M.

Preiswertes und gutes Stadthotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel hat unseren Erwartungen voll entsprochen, es liegt in Gehminuten vom Zentrum. Es ist gemütlich,hat sehr steile Treppen,was weniger gemütlich ist, der Frühstücksraum könnte wärmer sein, es war Winter.
5 out of 5
by Cengizhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RM

Soggiorno perfetto !!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Camera da sogno e perdonare gentile e molto disponibile! Siamo state solamente 1 giorno ma è stata un'esperienza fantastica ! Hotel super consigliato ❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by giuseppe, Hotel Management
buongiorno e grazie per la bellissima recensione
5 out of 5
by amerdeep from Birmingham

Great location friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with history. Staff were very friendly and helpful. No lift but not a problem as the staff carried my luggage up. Great location.. Seriously the best thing about this hotel and it was still quiet! Will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Florence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good central location

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Wotif
Had a family room in the Annex building next door - which was very good. Staff were great. Car parking was the only hassle and GPS didn't work when we got close due to the high buildings and narrow streets.