Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RM

Soggiorno perfetto !!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Camera da sogno e perdonare gentile e molto disponibile! Siamo state solamente 1 giorno ma è stata un'esperienza fantastica ! Hotel super consigliato ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Florence!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Charming hotel with accommodating staff. Great location! Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great location, friendly staff, very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to my friends, really clean hotel and defenatly a 4 Star, nice breakfast & coffee, very helpful staff & friendly. Thank you had a great weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binefar

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Buen hotel,muy bien situado,personal amable, te hacen sentir bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

j'ai été envoyé dans un autre hôtel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
je n'ai pas apprécié d'être envoye dans un autre hôtel meme si c'etait de meme catégorie et proche du premier. situe a 5 minutes a pied de la place du dôme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Florence Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. It was a true 4-star/5-star hotel. Great service, clean, nice bedding, updated bathrooms. We'd stay there again and again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Not what it says on the tin

Posted Oct 27, 2015
At check in we were told the hotel is full and were taken to their annex which is beautiful, but at an extra €50/ night. The rooms you see on their website are on the annex for extra cash, their normal rooms are horrible, smell of cigarettes and very tiny. We had to pay the extra cash. Otherwise, great staff, good English, very central and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirk from Michigan, USA

Most helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights and had a great stay. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was the most helpful we encountered during our 15 day tour of Italy. The room was a little dated but still fine. We would stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south of korea

Good for service & site

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: 직원 서비스와 위치
Cons: 3층까지 짐을 들고 걸어 올라가야 함......물론 직원이 옮겨 주지만 그 직원이 불쌍해 보였습니다
Location: 가죽시장을 즐기세요...괜찮은 제품들이 있네요..
갔다 온 느낌이 좋은 인상이 남았어요. 이태리에서 쉬었던 호텔 중에 마음에 들었던 호텔 중 하나였습니다...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellrom

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Hotellet er sentralt beliggende. Personalet kompenserte for helhetsinntrykket
Cons: Mye, ja, det meste
Hotellrommet var meget dårlig. Mye mindre en annonsert, uten reelle vinduer, kun et vindu inn mot spisesalen. Mye støy som ikke er så rart når det ligger vegg i vegg med spisesalen. Frokosten er middelmådig sammenlignet med andre hotell vi brukte på vår Italiareise.