Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Barbara W.

Florenz

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels in der Nähe des Doms. Zimmer gegen hinten mit Blick auf Klimaanlagen, dafür aber ruhig. Zimmergrösse ok, Bad könnte etwas grösser sein, Duschbrause funktioniert nicht gut. Frühstücksbuffet sehr mager!!! Cappuccino und Bedienung aber sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by Adrian S.

Nice City Trip

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
I enjoyed the Hotel a lot. Located in the center of Florence it has a very charming italian style and offers everything for a very good price. The staff was very kind and the room clean.
4 out of 5
by Adrian S.

Solo City Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was very nice. I enjoyed the stay in the center of Florence. The room was clean, the staff cool, the breakfast good and the price very fair. The hotel has an unexpected and wonderful italian charm and character.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Ebookers
L'Hôtel se situe dans un quartier animé (restaurant, café, magasins, boutique), très très bien situé. le Dôme est à maximum 10 minutes à pied (plutôt 5 minutes si vous avez une bonne allure de marche) et à 15 minutes à pied de la gare centrale. l'hôtel est simple mais avec le nécessaire (sèche-cheveux, TV, linges, bureau, armoire, cintres). Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. La chambre était grande, la salle de bain également. Le petit déjeuner est classique (croissants, petit pains, cornflakes, lait, jus, fromage et viande à tartiner, biscottes, grand choix de boissons chaudes). Le plus du petit déjeuner, est que des produits sans gluten étaient proposés. Seul petit bémol de la chambre, la poussière n'avait pas été faite (depuis très longtemps) derrière les meubles et en haut de la corniche. Mais mis à part ça, c'est un hôtel que je recommanderai avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by Claire P.

Bon séjour dans cet hôtel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Bon hôtel situé tout près du Duomo et pas loin de la gare. Le personnel est charmant.
4 out of 5
by Harri S.

Hyvä sijainti kaupunkilomalle keskustassa

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Kiva hotellli ja tilava huone. Pienehkö perhehotelli. Rauhallinen. Sisäpihalle ei kuullut liikennettä. 1-2 km keskustan nähtävyyksiin. Henkilökunta mukavaa ja palveluhenkistä.
5 out of 5
by Marsha A.

Excellent location, highly recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was perfect---central to everything in Florence and easy to stop back during the day to drop things off or take a break. Lovely common room with TV and couches. OK breakfast. Desk staff was amazingly nice---offered us water when we arrived hot and tired, made some excellent restaurant recommendations, accommodated us with early breakfast when we needed to catch a train on the last day.
4 out of 5
by albertino

Dieses Hotel macht Freude

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Jedem Florenz-Fan, der auf eigene Faust reist, sehr zu empfehlen - nahe beim Bahnhof, Dom, Einkaufsläden, ein idealer Uebernachtungsort
4 out of 5
by Mikael

Weekend

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on MrJet
Mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma.............::::...............,.,.,,,,..................................................
4 out of 5
by Charles A.

Lovely weekend in Florence

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Once through the less than inviting street entrance we were greeted by kind, helpful and friendly staff (without exception). Our room was large, airy, spotlessly clean and with a huge terrace. Located very close to the Duomo and Accademia, and ideal for a short break.