Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Claude from Angoulême

un hotel sympa à des prix très raisonnables

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
un accueil très sympa dans un ancien palazzo transformé en hôtel, des chambres spacieuses,très jolies, propres et suffisamment calmes si on voyage avec de jeunes enfants qui doivent dormir de bonne heure. A deux pas de Santa Maria Del Fiore, on peut revenir y faire une pause très facilement entre deux visites.C'est la deuxième année que j'y viens, et j'y reviendrai!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from Recife

Localização perfeita, quarto bom

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Estrutura do Hotel: Boa. O problema é que não tem elevador, as escadas tem vários degraus e o recepcionista se recusa em ajudar. Complicado para quem viaja com mala grande. Quarto: Tamanho gigante. Banheiro muito bom e com chuveiro regulável. Serviço: Bom, porém, poderia ser melhor se o recepcionista fosse educado. Café-da-manhã: Bem básico, servido pontualmente. Localização: Ótimo, no meio de Florença, perto de tudo!! Tranquilo e seguro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fabiola from Lima

Excelente alijamiento ... céntrico, buena atención

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
El muchacho de la recepción fue muy amable, nos ayudó a subir y bajar las maletas, nuestra habitación estaba ubicada en el 2do piso; además nos ayudó haciendo la reserva para un tour a Siena y San Gimignano el mismo día del tour ... super eficiente, sonriente y amable ..... recomiendo el hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ilkka

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mukavasti lähellä rautatieasemaa, kauppahallia ja keskustan nähtävyyksiä sijaitseva hotelli. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta ja viihtyisät huoneet. Aamiainen italiailaisen pelkistetty ja portaiden kiipeäminen ei vältettävissä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dante from Rio de Janeiro

ótima localização! Hotel familiar...

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, dá pra ir andando da estação de trem (Sta. Maria Novella) e fica bem próximo das principais atrações da cidade. Bem limpo e organizado. O quarto e o banheiro tinham espaços satisfatórios. Café da manhã bem simples.O Principal problema são as escadas. sofrido subir até o terceiro andar com as malas. outro problema foi o fato de não podermos ligar o ar condicionado. Recebemos a informação de que nesta época do ano não é necessário já que as temperaturas são mais amenas e que não poderíamos ligar. Passei algum calor durante o dia. Pra quem não tem restrição de mobilidade para subir as escadas e não é calorento, aconselho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie-Pascale from Montréal, Canada

Les hôtes sont vraiment charmants et accueillants

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

性价比可以,但是如果不改变热水和异响,就不推荐大家入住。

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置不错,离百花火车站几分钟路程,旁边一条街有几家中餐馆,离主要景点和购物街很近。酒店客房很大,是一个套间,但是有两点不满意的地方:酒店热水不好,洗澡会非常冷,容易感冒,告诉老板,貌似也处理不了,晚上睡觉时,不知道什么地方总会有间断性异响,影响睡眠,但是这家酒店价格还比较便宜,如果能改善热水和异响,还是不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hôtel is very well situated, close to everything, from the train station to the Duomo....excellent service ! Excellent 2 stars hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet little place right in the middle of Florence

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It was a charming place. It is small and we stayed in a room right off the front desk, but it was quiet and peaceful. With the shutters closed, we could sleep in all morning because it blocks out a great deal of light (as well as sound). We loved it here. The guy at the front desk speaks English very well, which was important for us since we stupidly decided to travel to a foreign country knowing hardly any of their language. It was very easy to get around to all of the important tourist sights on foot. We did take a cab to the Vatican but that was because we signed up for an early tour and didn't want to allot for the time it would take to walk it. We did walk back afterwards and it isn't too far at all. It is also VERY close to the train station (Santa Maria Novella). We loved Firenze and we loved Hotel Giotto. We will be coming back again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Santiago

Go for it

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The best and cheaper Hotel where I stay in Italy. Rooms refurnished and perfect location.