Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Bien situé.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Chambre à un lit un peu petite, douche avec jet d'eau un peu faible. Sinon, j'ai aussi séjourné dans chambre double supérieure: parfaite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEI, Canada

Top location and property

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Exceeded our expectations - well set-up, excellent location for walking to the train station to the old city and other highlights.
Location: Pisa is a day trip, easily and only. Night visits to Piazza Repubblica, Ponte Vecchio and square Palazzo Vecchio a must.
Our first take-away is that Florence is a lovely city worth more time than we had. It is very walkable, and civilized on the streets - highly pedestrian friendly with few vehicles in the old city, but taxis are available if you need them. A clean city where we were at least. For a walk, Florence is best at night, well-lit, active piazzas, cool and relaxing compared with the crowds during the day. Food options available into the night and some shops, especially for gelato. In the end, we all LOVED Florence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいスタッフ

Posted Sep 20, 2016
素晴らしいスタッフに対応いただいて、気持ちが良かったです。とてもスタイリッシュで新しい部屋も素敵でした。大満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Cosy hotel in the heart of Florence

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Superb location right in the center of Florence and walking distance from Santa Maria Novella train station and all the major attractions/restaurants. The hotel staff were super friendly from the minute we checked in and until check out. The hotel is in excellent condition as it has just been renovated and rooms are comfortable. Showers are a bit small but that was a minor issue given that everything else far exceeded expectations. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Florence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Duomo, museums, restaurants etc.
WE really enjoyed this hotel. Short distance to everything and nice decoration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Albergo in un'ottima posizione

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Albergo piccolo ma grazioso a due passi dalla stazione SMN e vicino al duomo . L'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuto è che mi hanno assegnato una stanza piccola con un bagno piccolissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Sehr gutes Frühstück, die beiden Herren an der Rezeption freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr zentral am nahen Mercato Central (tolle Auswahl im EG, im ersten Stock ein Fooddcourt mit frischem Trüffel, frischer Pasta, veganem Stand, Enothek und Bäcker). Nicht weit zum Dom. Bahnhof ebenfalls um die Ecke. Top Empfehlung!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel in great central area.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Free wifi, good location
Cons: Rooms are small. Breakfast ok, but basic (standard for Italy)
Location: Great
Friendly staff. Nice design, but very small rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel precioso en el centro de Florencia

Posted Sep 1, 2016
La situación del hotel es perfecta, el personal muy atento y las habitaciones muy nuevas y limpias, no parece un hotel de tres estrellas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay in Florence!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, cleanliness, and breakfast.
We loved staying here! The location is perfect and easy to access. Very close to train station and walking distance to everything in Florence. Room was exactly as pictured, very clean, and had wonderful hotel staff who were on site 24 hours. The breakfast was above and beyond as well.