Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피렌체의 악몽

Posted Aug 12, 2016
비데라며 설치된 이상한 물건에 1차 충격 방에서 나는 암모니아 냄새에 멘탈붕괴 슈퍼에서 파는 공장빵과 파이로 주는 싸구려 조식 모든 서비스 유료 체크인 할때는 웃고 체크아웃 할때는 정색하며 온리 캐쉬를 외쳐대는 주인 최악의 숙박업소 호텔이라 볼 수 없음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room is very big, but the bathroom is quite small for me tho.
5 out of 5
by Domanik from Australia

Firenze at Hermes

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely knowledgeable, approachable staff, all well versed in English. Room was air conditioned in a central location in Florence and accessible to cash machine, restaurants, transport.
2 out of 5
by Donghui

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very old with no elevator. We had to carry all of our luggage to the third floor with no help. They charged five Euro per piece for storage of the luggage. The room was smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Bad hotel, no elevator, small bathroom

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to the railroad station.
Cons: Put an elevator in, which is impossible....
Location: Nothing much to do nearby, some local restaurants relatively OK. Walk to the center of tow relatively short...
As I mentioned before, the hotel had no elevator. We, two older people and in not great physical condition, had to walk up and down the equivalent of 4 normal floors (actually 2 high floors) with luggage, and several times a day without it. The hotel was clean and close to the Florence railroad station, which was a plus for us. The bathroom was totally unacceptable, extremely small, with a shower head over the toilet and a drain in the ground. Everything got wet when taking a shower and we had no extra towels to dry the toilet or floor... A total mess. On top of it, we had to stop up about 6 in. to get in the toilet which was also greatly inconvenient, especially at night when we were sleepy... The common breakfast area was in a small corridor and very cramped, no a decent breakfast area at all... The hotel was very disappointing, not at all at the minimum standard expected from an Expedia recommendation.. In my opinion perhaps good only for very young and brave backpackers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이도 괜찮고 카운터가 너무 친절했습니다 너무너무
5 out of 5
by Felipe Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
에스컬레이터가 없어요 그것빼고 역이랑5분?진짜가까워요 방도 별로라는사람들있던데 베드버그없고 깔끔해요 ㅎ 화장실작아서 불편행ㅛ
3 out of 5
by SIU KEE from Hong kong

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
No lift for the room. Value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels