Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피렌체의 악몽

Posted Aug 12, 2016
비데라며 설치된 이상한 물건에 1차 충격 방에서 나는 암모니아 냄새에 멘탈붕괴 슈퍼에서 파는 공장빵과 파이로 주는 싸구려 조식 모든 서비스 유료 체크인 할때는 웃고 체크아웃 할때는 정색하며 온리 캐쉬를 외쳐대는 주인 최악의 숙박업소 호텔이라 볼 수 없음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room is very big, but the bathroom is quite small for me tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Bad hotel, no elevator, small bathroom

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to the railroad station.
Cons: Put an elevator in, which is impossible....
Location: Nothing much to do nearby, some local restaurants relatively OK. Walk to the center of tow relatively short...
As I mentioned before, the hotel had no elevator. We, two older people and in not great physical condition, had to walk up and down the equivalent of 4 normal floors (actually 2 high floors) with luggage, and several times a day without it. The hotel was clean and close to the Florence railroad station, which was a plus for us. The bathroom was totally unacceptable, extremely small, with a shower head over the toilet and a drain in the ground. Everything got wet when taking a shower and we had no extra towels to dry the toilet or floor... A total mess. On top of it, we had to stop up about 6 in. to get in the toilet which was also greatly inconvenient, especially at night when we were sleepy... The common breakfast area was in a small corridor and very cramped, no a decent breakfast area at all... The hotel was very disappointing, not at all at the minimum standard expected from an Expedia recommendation.. In my opinion perhaps good only for very young and brave backpackers.
3 out of 5
by Björn-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is very convenient as the hotel is very close to the railway station.
3 out of 5
by RUNGTHIVA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bertrand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karla

Mother traveling with two young adult daughters

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and felt safe, across the street from train station. Receptionists very friendly and helpful. Rooms had extra pillows, blanket, chair, adequate size. But beds not very comfortable. Bathroom literally 3.5 x 3.5 sq feet with toilet in shower and ineffective shower curtain. Wifi not working in rooms, had to go to lobby for wifi. Breakfast good. Would not stay here again. Do not feel it is worth the value.
1 out of 5
by Nancy from USA

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had 4 flights of stairs at the entrance. It did not feel like a hotel. I was like an old Hospital. Yes the staff was friendly. It had good Location. The room i had was spacious but old. The whole Hotel is old. The rooms were dark. Bathroom had no tub or stand up shower. It was just a shower head that drained right into the the drain. Nothing spectacular about the breakfast. The breakfast area is in a hallway. Wifi worked during the day only as everyone was out. I found the hotel to have a very depressing mood. It was more of a Motel not a hotel. You can definitely find a better place with even a better location and prices as this was my third time in Florence. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

可以參考

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
離火車站近~房間大~但隔音還好~有免費早餐~沒電梯~但要省錢離火車站進~我還是會在入住~