Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by roberta from venezia

albergo normale

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
albergo nella media. tutti i servizi dalla camera al personale sono nella norma como alla stazione dei treni di campo marte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by M.E.Mattace from umbria

di livello

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
perfetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vecchio, sporco, mal tenuto

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Camera vecchia, polvere ovunque, coperte BUCATE!! Materasso scomodissimo, vecchio anche quello Colazione carissima Da evitare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelprächtige Unterkunft in Florenz

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Das Standardzimmer ist nicht zu empfehlen, eng, dünn ausgestattet. Dusche gefühlte 10 cm tief. Nach Upgrade (kostenpflichtig) war Zimmer ganz ok, für den Comfort aber deutlich zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Loughborough, UK

Good value, friendly hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had the room in a separate building overlooking the courtyard, which was lovely. It was quite a dark room and could do with some improved light fittings (and new shower head) BUT we liked the quirkiness of it and having our own balcony was lovely. The concierge when we arrived was really friendly and helpful, with advice on what to see / do. The location was ideal for us as we had a car and didn't want to be too central but this was close enough for a 10 minute walk to the Duomo and main sites.
5 out of 5
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Nice, small hotel in Florence

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. The hotel is small and cozy, within a walking distance to all the major attractions in Firenze. The staff was attentive and welcoming. overall it was a nice and good experience and I will be happy to recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a good place to stay in Firenze.
5 out of 5
by Antonio Francesco from Manfredonia

Ottimo

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati bene, hoel molto carino e accogliente. Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by marianna from California

Ok

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. It was a cute place. Not a place if you want to sleep in. A lot of street noise.