Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Frühstück und das Badezimmer waren gut.Das Zimmer selbst war unrenoviert . Alte Wasserschäden an den Wänden. Es roch muffig, denn die Klimaanlage war seit einer Woche kaputt. Wir hatten aber ruhige Nächte, da auf der Großbaustelle vor der Tür z.Z. nicht gearbeitet wird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elishai from tel aviv

recommended. great deal.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
easy to find. location is excellent and it's a close walk to all the attractions. good breakfast. quiet neighborhood. very responsive and helpful reception desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect place for a short trip

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Family and I stayed at la fortezza for three days...staff exceeded all our expectations and provided great help from where to eat to what transportation to take to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Um pouco longe, mas muito bom

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia no hotel foi ótima. Os quartos eram espaçosos e bem arrumados. O café da manhã não era muito variado, mas os itens eram frescos e de ótima qualidade. Os funcionários foram extremamente cordiais e prestativos. O hotel é um pouco distante do centro (cerca de 20 minutos de caminhada)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good neighborhood with free breakfast and wifi service.Only part wasn't good for me which paid12 euros for two small bottle of water during check out but overall nice and clean hotel to stay
4 out of 5
by Eirik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel in a safe neighborhood!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Staff were exceptionally nice and accommodating. Breakfast had a nice selection of different kinds of items and always enjoyed it. Great visit!
3 out of 5
by antoine from Rennes

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Propreté bof bof, le wifi qui ne passe pas dans la chambre, la douche bouchée et la fenêtre si haute qu on ne peut pas voir dehors...donc hotel pas top même si le bâtiment est sympa.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels