Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Perfect location, close to Ponte Vechio

Posted May 20, 2016
The rooftop restaurant/bar has a magnificent view and the staff are incrediblely attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg, ON

2 night stay in Florence.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent service.
Location: Very good location - just a few steps from Ponte Vecchio and the famous Uffizi Museum.
The service was top notch (check in, baggage handling, consierge, etc.) from the minute we arrived until we checked out.
5 out of 5
by Enrique

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Me la pase muy bien, el personal excelente. Muchas gracias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from en face

Au coeur de florence

Posted May 13, 2016
Localisation idéale pour découvrir le patrimoine de Florence. Staff accueillant et disponible. Chambre (40) agréable et moderne. Que du bonheur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and satisfactory

Posted May 3, 2016
Great location near to Pointe Vecchio and Pitti Palace. Nice rooftop bar with good views. Easy walking to all sights. Rooms everything you need, very clean, not amazing, but good standard for the reasonable price. Awkward hotel layout with no real lobby area, but you get used to it!
4 out of 5
by olivia

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Chatel-Guyon

séjour très agréable

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
séjour très agréable hôtel très bien situé (à 2 pas du Ponte Vecchio), très bon accueil et de bons conseils grande chambre, au calme, très bonne literie terrasses très agréables pour se reposer en admirant Florence
5 out of 5
by Adriana from DC

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectations, as our party of 3 all agreed. The rooms, location, kind and attentive staff made our stay in Florence memorable and so enjoyable, not easy to do during the busy week of Easter. I would confidently recommended it.I can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Mequon, Wisconsin

Special Place!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Great Location! Great Staff! We lost our luggage in Milan and it was delivered to the hotel. They had it waiting in our room for us! Love this Hotel. Wish we had stayed one or two more nights! The view from the roof top is INCREDIBLE! You can see all of FLORENCE! Just really neat place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location just over the river.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We had a lovely weekend in Florence. The hotel is so conveniently situated. Great to come back and have a rest before more sightseeing.