Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great staff and extremely clean.
Location: Perfect location, near railway station and Duomo.
This hotel was wonderful! I highly recommend. Although 'dated' in décor, this hotel was extremely clean and offered great amenities including fast Wi-Fi. Hotel staff were extremely hospitable and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect location, close to Duomo & train station.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It is close to everything!
Had a fantastic time! Loved the terrace with view of the duomo, listening to the bells while eating breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations very well located.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location, view, convenience, an staff.
Cons: Everything was to our liking, and, yes we are very seasoned travelers.
Location: View of the Duomo from the outdoor breakfast deck.
Our room was somewhat small, but very adequate and well done. This is normal in a very old, historic area. Hotel staff were friendly and willing to serve We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Great location in Florence

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Would be nice to have larger elevators.
Location: See above.
Great central location in Florence. Hotel staff are great! Breakfast is included and is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

どこに行くにも便利

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: レストランからの眺望
街の中心にあるので、疲れたら一旦ホテルに戻り休憩ができ便利でした。スタッフの対応も良く、レストランからの眺めは最高です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地のよい、素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2016
フィレンツェ観光には最適な立地で、設備やアメニティも良く、朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 とても気持ち良く滞在させてもらいました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno y a pasos de la Catedral

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel muy bueno en todas las instalaciones y a un paso del Duomo,la catedral,etc, muy céntrico!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of most things.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Had fantastic stay. Breakfast was excellent. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location fantastic

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location and staff very helpful
Cons: Prevention of insect bite
Location: Everything near by
Great stay staff very helpful unfortunately, got bitten by an insect in the hotel room which caused inflammation and pain hotel staff put in a device which should have been in before to pevent any incident. Food great, view from the restuarant fantastic wonderful stay very hot then rain storm but had a busy 4 days. 3 tenors great evening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Best hotel I have stayed in when visiting florence. Extremely friendly staff who are very knowledgeable about activities and sights in the area. Would recommend this hotel to anybody considering it and I will definitely stay here again!