Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had the shared bathroom to ourselves so that was a bonus. The room had a fan, no a/c. WIFI wasn't working properly. Loved how the French-style doors opened onto a shared balcony. Also liked having a sink in our room. Very close to the train and bus station, which we needed. The hallway was under renovation so it was very dusty and the elevator wasn't working...the hotel is on the 2nd floor; okay for me but inconvenient for my daughter that had two heavy suitcases.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

terrible

Posted Jun 30, 2015
no aircon, information not ok. scary. dont get this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, good service Bed was old. Very noisy hotel some kids playing the piano at 7am and people shouting all day.
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Ruinen

Een duvel uit een doos

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bij aanbellen denk je; waar kom ik nu terecht. Eenmaal binnen super. Leuk verblijf voor een (aantal) nacht(en) in centrum van Firenze.
3 out of 5
by Marco from Palermo

Una sola notte

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Va bene per un soggiorno di una notte di più forse può diventare complicato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia from SC

good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel Margaret is an inexpensive hotel very close to the railway station, within easy walking distance of the center of the city and all of the major sites. There are a number of very good restaurants nearby, some inexpensive and some more expensive. The concierge of the hotel has good recommendations. No breakfast is served, but there are cafes nearby which serve continental breakfasts and even one which serves a full American-style breakfast. The rooms are modest, but comfortable, and, as my husband pointed out, the shower was wonderful! We thought it was a great place which suited us to a "T"!
4 out of 5
by leo from China

火车站附近的小旅店

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
酒店不太显眼,找到需要费些时间。房间条件一般,家具都比较老旧了,但服务很热情还有免费网络,适合作为临时过夜的选择。
5 out of 5
by Rich tribout from St. Peter's mo

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
I liked hotel Margaret except for not having a private toilette we had to share. Would go back if we were given a room with a private toilette.
3 out of 5
by Emma from Sweden

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Det var ett fint litet lägenhet hotell. Personalen var trevliga och välkomnande. Läget bar bra, det låg nära stationen och det var gång avstånd till alla sevärdheter.