Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Sono stata in questo hotel di recente, personale gentile, camera spaziosa con i servizi in camera, ma all'ultimo piano senza ascensore. L'unico neo è che l'hotel è in completa ristrutturazione e non era stato segnalato.
4 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En la relación precio y servicio, cumple.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación fue muy pequeña para dos personas y nunca aclararon que el baño es compartido. Si llegas despues de las 8 de la noche debes abrir el portón de la calle a empujones y es algo que nunca dijeron. Cabe señalar la diligencia del personal de recepción quien sabiendo que llegaríamos tarde, nos dejó las llaves sobre el mostrador.
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Woodbridge, Virginia

Poor experience. Not recommended.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was a terrible stay. The hotel staff was helpful, but not overly friendly. There were many stairs to climb, some to the entrance of the hotel, and many more to our room. The Internet connection was unstable and we could barely use it. The room's window's were left open and there is no screen on the door or windows so our room was mosquito infested. My family and I got bit so much it looked like we all had chickenpox. The neighborhood is not bad, not too far from the main attractions, but there are many other hotels I would recommending checking out and make this one your last resort option. This is not ideal for families.
2 out of 5
by Ellen from Århus

Firenze på lavt budget

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 nætter i et meget lydt værelse, både fra trafik og højlydte naboer. Morgenmad meget dårlig, ikke 5 Euro værd. Flink ung mand i receptionen, hjalp os med gode råd og bykort. 20 min gåtur fra centrum og 5 min fra bus. Fælles bad, rent og pænt
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Verona

Fiorentina- Hellas trasferta con pernottamento

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiornato per una notte, stanza piccolina utile per il pernottamento, molto ben tenuta e pulita, unico neo la doccia buia e con caldo-freddo al contrario.. per il resto tutto ottimo, personale disponibilissimo e gentile. Consigliato per una notte di appoggio, vicino a stadio si può andare a piedi.
3 out of 5
by alberto from Lecco

Giudizio masaccio

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Direi buono pigiato per due notti a basso costo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated, run down and noisy

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The hotel is 1km outside the city, approx 20-30 min walk. The first man on reception wasn't helpful at all and sent us the wrong way out the hotel. The room had a shared toilet but the sink and shower were in the room with a shower curtain, not ideal but the water was warm. The decor was very dated, felt more like a hostel than a hotel. There were no smoking signs but the hotel stunk of smoke. The hotel was very noisy, u could hear the traffic from the road and people in the room next to you, i wouldn't recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel is in a quiet location one train stop away from main tourist area of Florence. The hotel itself is a bit old and could do with some updating. For the price we paid I think breakfast should be included. Staff were very friendly and let us keep our baggage until we had to catch our train after check out.