Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by busra from istanbul

ucuz, konum iyi, ortalama

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
ortalama bir otel. SMN tren istasyonuna çok yakın olması dışında çok iyi diyebileceğim bir özelliği yok. ama zaten floransa çok küçük bir şehir ve dolayısıyla heryer birbirine çok yakın:) hiç toplu taşıma kullanmadık. fiyat açısından tercih edilebilir. tüm odalar mı öyle bilmiyorum ama banyosu bir kaç odanın kullandığı ortak banyoydu, bize sürpriz oldu ve bu pek hoşumuza gitmedi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
nice hotel staff and the hotel is near to the main train station the hotel room is quite big for two people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

Nice hotel close to train station, one street away

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Wotif
Room size is good and clean with nice view of back neighborhood. Nice breakfast and close to all tourist spots, all walking distance. Easy 5 min walk to train. Quiet location and markets and restaurants alround.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Grazioso albergo a due passi dalla stazione...

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Bella esperienza! Non ho tanto da dire. E' stata una notte sola, trane il rumore degli auto che ha un po' disturbato durante la notte. Lo raccomando!
4 out of 5
by Narcis from alba iulia

good breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was quite cold in march. no heating on
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Dear Sir , thank you for your review. In March heating is still on. you can control it individually in each room.Staff is Always in the hotel for explanation. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Perfetto per un viaggio

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Tutto.
Cons: La doccia in bagno.
Location: Già fatto nella recensione.
Ho passato 4 giorni a Firenze e ho avuto la fortuna di soggiornare in questo albergo. Inizialmente l'idea che fosse un 2 stelle non mi entusiasmava parecchio; MI SONO RICREDUTA. Non potevo volere di meglio, sono stata accolta subito da un signore molto gentile e disponibile che subito mi ha regalato una cartina di Firenze e mi ha spiegato come muovermi. Mi ha tenuto i bagagli e me li ha fatti trovare in camera, senza che gli chiedessi nulla. Le camere sono piccole ma deliziose, con tutto ciò che serve. Pulizia impeccabile. Unica pecca, la doccia che purtroppo è aperta e quindi l'acqua va in tutto il bagno. Per il resto, stanze ultra riscaldate, con 3 gradi fuori si stava benissimo in camera. COLAZIONE OTTIMA! Cornetti buonissimi, ricordo ancora quanto sono buoni. Caffè, cappuccino, latte, cereali, toast e salumi. Ultima cosa; la posizione è centralissima, a due passi da stazione, Accademia, Duomo ecc.. Tutto perfetto! Lo consiglio assolutamente!!
3 out of 5
by Juan Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yuexin from 中国

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
在佛罗伦萨火车站附近,到哪里都方便,各景点也不算远,步行即可到达。房间还算干净,就是卫生间淋浴的地方简直太窄了,可能只有0.5平方大小,不小心手会碰到墙上。由于楼下路面是小石板路面,周边酒店多,夜里有人托行李的声音。不过早餐还是不错的。
3 out of 5
by MICHELLE from schoelcher

proprete

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
balades visites de florence et regions
3 out of 5
by Eva from Stockholm

enkelt boende att landa på under Florensbesöket

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nära stationen, lätt att hitta både till stationen och ner till citykärnan.